www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Deck 3
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Nobel Library and Internet Public Area
Nobel Library and Internet
Visit our Internet Cafe, conveniently located in the Nobel Library.
Taj Majal Lounge Public Area
Taj Majal Lounge
Filled with intricate Indian decor, the Taj Mahal is the perfect elegant setting to enjoy lavish Las Vegas-style reviews.
Normandie Restaurant Public Area
Normandie Restaurant
Savor exquisite gourmet meals in the elegant Normandie Restaurant.
Raphael Conference Room
Via Veneto Upper Promenade
Raphael Lounge
Raise your glasses and make a toast to old friends and the new ones you're making every day. You're sure to find your perfect watering hole at the Perfect Game Bar or the Raphael Lounge. When you’re ready, move the party to Starry Night and dance late into the night. Cheers!
Special Occasions
Renaissance Atrium
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Sunset Garden Interior Promenade
The Fun shops
Photo Gallery
Exterior Promenade
The Chapel
Studio
Ivory Piano Bar
Via Veneto
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Atlantic
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $639 N/A N/A $1519
$91 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 N/A N/A N/A $1134
$162 Per Night
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 N/A N/A N/A $1024
$146 Per Night
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 N/A $579 $589 $819
$83 Per Night $84 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $569 $649 $824 $1089
$81 Per Night $93 Per Night $118 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $469 $559 $619 $834
$67 Per Night $80 Per Night $88 Per Night $119 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $459 $499 $564 $874
$66 Per Night $71 Per Night $81 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $459 $524 $519 $744
$66 Per Night $75 Per Night $74 Per Night $106 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Mar-17 Sun 19-Mar-17 $699 $739 $854 $1404
$100 Per Night $106 Per Night $122 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $639 $719 $724 $1394
$91 Per Night $103 Per Night $103 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $594 $654 $664 $1039
$85 Per Night $93 Per Night $95 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $759 $859 $869 $1524
$108 Per Night $123 Per Night $124 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 05-Nov-17 Sun 12-Nov-17 $524 $594 $634 $1134
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $91 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $479 $524 $649 $1054
$68 Per Night $75 Per Night $93 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Nov-17 Sun 26-Nov-17 $564 $634 $664 $1164
$81 Per Night $91 Per Night $95 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $484 $514 $604 $1074
$69 Per Night $73 Per Night $86 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $444 $564 $614 $1054
$63 Per Night $81 Per Night $88 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Dec-17 Sun 17-Dec-17 $484 $604 $614 $1044
$69 Per Night $86 Per Night $88 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 17-Dec-17 Sun 24-Dec-17 $604 $714 $784 $1284
$86 Per Night $102 Per Night $112 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 24-Dec-17 Sun 31-Dec-17 $854 $1064 $1134 $1634
$122 Per Night $152 Per Night $162 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $754 $964 $1034 $1534
$108 Per Night $138 Per Night $148 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 21-Jan-18 Sun 28-Jan-18 $434 $534 $544 $1014
$62 Per Night $76 Per Night $78 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Jan-18 Sun 04-Feb-18 $434 $544 $554 $1014
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $79 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $444 $564 $574 $1064
$63 Per Night $81 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Feb-18 Sun 18-Feb-18 $484 $624 $634 $1124
$69 Per Night $89 Per Night $91 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Feb-18 Sun 25-Feb-18 $534 $674 $684 $1174
$76 Per Night $96 Per Night $98 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-Feb-18 Sun 04-Mar-18 $474 $624 $634 $1104
$68 Per Night $89 Per Night $91 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Mar-18 Sun 11-Mar-18 $574 $634 $644 $1144
$82 Per Night $91 Per Night $92 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Mar-18 Sun 18-Mar-18 $584 $634 $654 $1154
$83 Per Night $91 Per Night $93 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $594 $654 $674 $1174
$85 Per Night $93 Per Night $96 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-Apr-18 Sun 08-Apr-18 $644 $734 $794 $1294
$92 Per Night $105 Per Night $113 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 22-Apr-18 Sun 29-Apr-18 $614 $724 $734 $1234
$88 Per Night $103 Per Night $105 Per Night $176 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |