www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Deck 4
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior With French Door
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Aft View Extended Balcony Stateroom
 
Junior Suite
 
Vista Suite
 

Public Areas

Taj Majal Lounge Public Area
Taj Majal Lounge
Filled with intricate Indian decor, the Taj Mahal is the perfect elegant setting to enjoy lavish Las Vegas-style reviews.
Circle "C"
A place where teens ages 12-14 can chill.chat and connect with others their age.
Real Virtuality Video Arcade
Renaissance Atrium
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Main
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Bar Credit
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 12-Mar-17 Sun 19-Mar-17 $699 $749 $749 $1019
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $107 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Bar Credit
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $589 $639 $679 $1039
$84 Per Night $91 Per Night $97 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus Bar Credit
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $649 $679 $729 $1079
$93 Per Night $97 Per Night $104 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $829 $879 $859 $1259
$118 Per Night $126 Per Night $123 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $539 $559 $719 $1124
$77 Per Night $80 Per Night $103 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $519 $534 $639 $1074
$74 Per Night $76 Per Night $91 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $489 $574 $624 $1054
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $89 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $764 $974 $1044 $1534
$109 Per Night $139 Per Night $149 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $444 $564 $574 $1064
$63 Per Night $81 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $594 $654 $674 $1174
$85 Per Night $93 Per Night $96 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 18-Nov-18 Sun 25-Nov-18 $569 $649 $769 $1009
$81 Per Night $93 Per Night $110 Per Night $144 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |