www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Deck 5
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Extended Balcony Stateroom
 
Aft View Extended Balcony Stateroom
 
Premium Balcony (Obstructed View)
 
Ocean Suite
 
Vista Suite
 

Public Areas

Camp Carnival
From finger painting to cartoon time, your 2-11 year olds will have a blast.
Renaissance Atrium
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Upper
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Apr-15 Sun 19-Apr-15 $619 $799 $718 $1189
$88 Per Night $114 Per Night $103 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $648 $759 $749 $1389
$93 Per Night $108 Per Night $107 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $649 $769 $799 $1459
$93 Per Night $110 Per Night $114 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $679 $789 $799 $1369
$97 Per Night $113 Per Night $114 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $859 $919 $1019 $1489
$123 Per Night $131 Per Night $146 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $829 $879 $969 $1419
$118 Per Night $126 Per Night $138 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $829 $889 $989 $1369
$118 Per Night $127 Per Night $141 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $699 $749 $819 $1229
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $117 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $559 $609 $759 $1089
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $108 Per Night $156 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $599 $629 $769 $1129
$86 Per Night $90 Per Night $110 Per Night $161 Per Night
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $434 $609 $599 $1109
$62 Per Night $87 Per Night $86 Per Night $158 Per Night
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $509 $539 $679 $1029
$73 Per Night $77 Per Night $97 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $479 $539 $619 $1069
$68 Per Night $77 Per Night $88 Per Night $153 Per Night
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $489 $529 $669 $989
$70 Per Night $76 Per Night $96 Per Night $141 Per Night
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $489 $539 $579 $1029
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $599 $679 $719 $1169
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $103 Per Night $167 Per Night
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $589 $649 $699 $1169
$84 Per Night $93 Per Night $100 Per Night $167 Per Night
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $579 $649 $699 $1139
$83 Per Night $93 Per Night $100 Per Night $163 Per Night
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $649 $729 $769 $1219
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $110 Per Night $174 Per Night
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $669 $749 $789 $1239
$96 Per Night $107 Per Night $113 Per Night $177 Per Night
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $929 $1029 $1139 $1589
$133 Per Night $147 Per Night $163 Per Night $227 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |