www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Deck 5
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Extended Balcony Stateroom
 
Aft View Extended Balcony Stateroom
 
Premium Balcony (Obstructed View)
 
Ocean Suite
 
Vista Suite
 

Public Areas

Camp Carnival
From finger painting to cartoon time, your 2-11 year olds will have a blast.
Renaissance Atrium
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Upper
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $779 N/A N/A $1489
$111 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $499 $569 $649 $1149
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $93 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $489 $539 $579 $1019
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $459 $499 $549 $1054
$66 Per Night $71 Per Night $78 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $689 $859 $899 $1389
$98 Per Night $123 Per Night $128 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $444 $564 $574 $1064
$63 Per Night $81 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $594 $654 $674 $1174
$85 Per Night $93 Per Night $96 Per Night $168 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |