www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Deck 7
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Balcony Stateroom
 
Extended Balcony Stateroom
 
Aft View Extended Balcony Stateroom
 
Premium Balcony Stateroom
 
Ocean Suite
 
Vista Suite
 

Public Areas

Renaissance Atrium  Public Area
Renaissance Atrium
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $559 $599 $649 $919
$80 Per Night $86 Per Night $93 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $509 $539 $569 $1029
$73 Per Night $77 Per Night $81 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $539 $559 $569 $849
$77 Per Night $80 Per Night $81 Per Night $121 Per Night
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $574 N/A $589 $919
$82 Per Night $84 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $499 $539 $589 $1189
$71 Per Night $77 Per Night $84 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $429 $524 $509 $894
$61 Per Night $75 Per Night $73 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $469 $509 $519 $944
$67 Per Night $73 Per Night $74 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $459 $524 $519 $899
$66 Per Night $75 Per Night $74 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Mar-17 Sun 19-Mar-17 $694 $734 $864 $1404
$99 Per Night $105 Per Night $123 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $634 $714 $709 $1394
$91 Per Night $102 Per Night $101 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $589 $649 $659 $1344
$84 Per Night $93 Per Night $94 Per Night $192 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $749 $859 $869 $1524
$107 Per Night $123 Per Night $124 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 05-Nov-17 Sun 12-Nov-17 $524 $594 $634 $1134
$75 Per Night $85 Per Night $91 Per Night $162 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $479 $524 $639 $1054
$68 Per Night $75 Per Night $91 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Nov-17 Sun 26-Nov-17 $564 $634 $664 $1164
$81 Per Night $91 Per Night $95 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $484 $514 $604 $1074
$69 Per Night $73 Per Night $86 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $444 $564 $614 $1054
$63 Per Night $81 Per Night $88 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Dec-17 Sun 17-Dec-17 $484 $604 $614 $1044
$69 Per Night $86 Per Night $88 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 17-Dec-17 Sun 24-Dec-17 $604 $714 $784 $1284
$86 Per Night $102 Per Night $112 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 24-Dec-17 Sun 31-Dec-17 $854 $1064 $1134 $1634
$122 Per Night $152 Per Night $162 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $754 $964 $1034 $1534
$108 Per Night $138 Per Night $148 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Jan-18 Sun 14-Jan-18 $574 $684 $694 $1164
$82 Per Night $98 Per Night $99 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 14-Jan-18 Sun 21-Jan-18 $574 $714 $724 $1184
$82 Per Night $102 Per Night $103 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 21-Jan-18 Sun 28-Jan-18 $434 $534 $544 $1014
$62 Per Night $76 Per Night $78 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Jan-18 Sun 04-Feb-18 $434 $544 $554 $1014
$62 Per Night $78 Per Night $79 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $444 $564 $574 $1064
$63 Per Night $81 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Feb-18 Sun 18-Feb-18 $484 $624 $634 $1124
$69 Per Night $89 Per Night $91 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Feb-18 Sun 25-Feb-18 $534 $674 $684 $1174
$76 Per Night $96 Per Night $98 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-Feb-18 Sun 04-Mar-18 $474 $624 $634 $1104
$68 Per Night $89 Per Night $91 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Mar-18 Sun 11-Mar-18 $574 $634 $644 $1144
$82 Per Night $91 Per Night $92 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Mar-18 Sun 18-Mar-18 $584 $634 $654 $1154
$83 Per Night $91 Per Night $93 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $594 $654 $674 $1174
$85 Per Night $93 Per Night $96 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-Apr-18 Sun 08-Apr-18 $644 $734 $794 $1294
$92 Per Night $105 Per Night $113 Per Night $185 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 22-Apr-18 Sun 29-Apr-18 $614 $724 $734 $1234
$88 Per Night $103 Per Night $105 Per Night $176 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |