www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Deck 9
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Gymnasium Public Area
Gymnasium
Every "Fun Ship" has a complete fitness center with the latest state-of-the-art exercise equipment.
Serenity
An Adult only retreat area; shoo away stress and the kiddies and just focus on you
Mermaid's Grille Lido Restaurant
For a more relaxed atmosphere with a spectacular view, sample the cuisine and the scenery at Mermaid's Grille. Dine, either indoors or outdoors, on favorites such as: salads, pasta, chicken, shrimp and savory steaks. The food is delicious and the view is amazing. Enjoy!
Lido Cafe
Chopsticks
Spa Carnival
Buffet
Towel Bar
Venus Main Pool
Located on the Lido deck, this is just one of the Carnival Pride's three pools.
Apollo Pool
Renaissance Atrium
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Men's Sauna
Men's Steam
Pizza
Lido Poseidon Pool
The Look Beauty Salon
Ladies Steam
Bar Venus
Poseidon's Bar
Deli
Spa
Ladies Sauna
Taste of the Nations
Salad Bar
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Lido
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Apr-15 Sun 19-Apr-15 $599 $659 $829 $1119
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $118 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $649 $659 $754 $1189
$93 Per Night $94 Per Night $108 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $664 $699 $769 $1329
$95 Per Night $100 Per Night $110 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $699 $769 $849 $1369
$100 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $869 $889 $1019 $1419
$124 Per Night $127 Per Night $146 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $789 $889 $969 $1489
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $138 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $739 $839 $919 $1369
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $131 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $639 $719 $779 $1229
$91 Per Night $103 Per Night $111 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $479 $529 $619 $1019
$68 Per Night $76 Per Night $88 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $449 $529 $569 $1019
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $429 $509 $579 $999
$61 Per Night $73 Per Night $83 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $419 $499 $579 $1029
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $379 $459 $499 $949
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $71 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $389 $469 $509 $1029
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $73 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $429 $509 $549 $999
$61 Per Night $73 Per Night $78 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $509 $589 $629 $1079
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $90 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $529 $609 $649 $1099
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $93 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $789 $889 $999 $1449
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $143 Per Night $207 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |