www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button
Deck 9
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Gymnasium Public Area
Gymnasium
Every "Fun Ship" has a complete fitness center with the latest state-of-the-art exercise equipment.
Serenity
An Adult only retreat area; shoo away stress and the kiddies and just focus on you
Mermaid's Grille Lido Restaurant
For a more relaxed atmosphere with a spectacular view, sample the cuisine and the scenery at Mermaid's Grille. Dine, either indoors or outdoors, on favorites such as: salads, pasta, chicken, shrimp and savory steaks. The food is delicious and the view is amazing. Enjoy!
Lido Cafe
Chopsticks
Spa Carnival
Buffet
Towel Bar
Venus Main Pool
Located on the Lido deck, this is just one of the Carnival Pride's three pools.
Apollo Pool
Renaissance Atrium
Designed in the style of a Rennaisance galleria, the ship's 11-story atrium is crowned with a ruby-red glass ceiling.
Men's Sauna
Men's Steam
Pizza
Lido Poseidon Pool
The Look Beauty Salon
Ladies Steam
Bar Venus
Poseidon's Bar
Deli
Spa
Ladies Sauna
Taste of the Nations
Salad Bar
Carnival Pride, Deck Name: Lido
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $749 $779 $914 $1259
$107 Per Night $111 Per Night $131 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $549 $639 $659 $959
$78 Per Night $91 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $509 $579 $579 $929
$73 Per Night $83 Per Night $83 Per Night $133 Per Night
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $534 N/A $634 $949
$76 Per Night $91 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $479 $539 $569 $919
$68 Per Night $77 Per Night $81 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $539 $609 $589 $1389
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $84 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $489 $489 $499 $819
$70 Per Night $70 Per Night $71 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $459 $529 $499 $939
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $71 Per Night $134 Per Night
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $479 $519 $539 $989
$68 Per Night $74 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 12-Mar-17 Sun 19-Mar-17 $689 $729 $859 $1299
$98 Per Night $104 Per Night $123 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $649 $729 $749 $1319
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $107 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $659 $759 $769 $1339
$94 Per Night $108 Per Night $110 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $749 $869 $949 $1519
$107 Per Night $124 Per Night $136 Per Night $217 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 05-Nov-17 Sun 12-Nov-17 $519 $589 $629 $1129
$74 Per Night $84 Per Night $90 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $459 $519 $609 $1049
$66 Per Night $74 Per Night $87 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Nov-17 Sun 26-Nov-17 $559 $629 $659 $1159
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $94 Per Night $166 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $479 $509 $599 $1069
$68 Per Night $73 Per Night $86 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $429 $559 $569 $1049
$61 Per Night $80 Per Night $81 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Dec-17 Sun 17-Dec-17 $429 $549 $559 $1039
$61 Per Night $78 Per Night $80 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 17-Dec-17 Sun 24-Dec-17 $599 $709 $779 $1279
$86 Per Night $101 Per Night $111 Per Night $183 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 24-Dec-17 Sun 31-Dec-17 $849 $1059 $1129 $1629
$121 Per Night $151 Per Night $161 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $749 $959 $1029 $1529
$107 Per Night $137 Per Night $147 Per Night $218 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Jan-18 Sun 14-Jan-18 $429 $539 $549 $1019
$61 Per Night $77 Per Night $78 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 14-Jan-18 Sun 21-Jan-18 $429 $569 $579 $1039
$61 Per Night $81 Per Night $83 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 21-Jan-18 Sun 28-Jan-18 $429 $529 $539 $1009
$61 Per Night $76 Per Night $77 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Jan-18 Sun 04-Feb-18 $429 $539 $549 $1009
$61 Per Night $77 Per Night $78 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $439 $559 $569 $1059
$63 Per Night $80 Per Night $81 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Feb-18 Sun 18-Feb-18 $479 $619 $629 $1119
$68 Per Night $88 Per Night $90 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Feb-18 Sun 25-Feb-18 $529 $669 $679 $1169
$76 Per Night $96 Per Night $97 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-Feb-18 Sun 04-Mar-18 $469 $619 $629 $1099
$67 Per Night $88 Per Night $90 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Mar-18 Sun 11-Mar-18 $569 $629 $639 $1139
$81 Per Night $90 Per Night $91 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Mar-18 Sun 18-Mar-18 $579 $629 $649 $1149
$83 Per Night $90 Per Night $93 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $589 $649 $669 $1169
$84 Per Night $93 Per Night $96 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-Apr-18 Sun 08-Apr-18 $639 $729 $789 $1289
$91 Per Night $104 Per Night $113 Per Night $184 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 22-Apr-18 Sun 29-Apr-18 $609 $719 $729 $1229
$87 Per Night $103 Per Night $104 Per Night $176 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |