www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Statendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Statendam
Chat Button
Deck 9
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Club HAL
Holland America, long favored by a mature, well-traveled clientele, is attempting to broaden its appeal with the introduction of programs and activities that cater to younger tastes and interests. A prime example is "Club HAL", a program designed to fit the needs (and nerves) of families traveling with children. Club HAL activities vary depending on the cruise and the number of children onboard, but Holland America promises to find creative outlets for energetic youngsters (ages 5-8), curious kids (ages 9-12) and teens (ages 13-17). Babysitters may be available on your cruise, too, but again, this program varies dependent on staffing. Club HAL programs extend to kids activities ashore, too. Special events are planned for children at Holland America's private Caribbean island, Half Moon Cay
The Loft
The Loft, a new teens-only lounge designed to resemble a New York artist's loft features a special passageway to a secluded, teens-only sundeck called The Oasis. The Loft offers activities such as Internet, games and conversational sitting areas.
Video Arcade
Bring a roll of quarters. A small video arcade offers enough in the way of arcade games to occupy the time of any pinwheel wizard.
Crow's Nest
The Crows Nest, located up top on the Sports Deck, is tops in views. The lounge extends out over the sea, providing views of where you're going, where you are, and where you've been. At night, THIS lounge is where you'll be, particularly if you like to dance and party. But "dance and party" is a relative term. Given Holland America's solid appeal with the conservative, well-mannered (and well-rested) sort, you may a party of one before midnight arrives.
Tennis & Basketball Courts
Statendam, Deck Name: Sports
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-May-14 Sun 01-Jun-14 $499 $499 N/A N/A
$71 Per Night $71 Per Night
Sun 08-Jun-14 Sun 15-Jun-14 $689 $799 N/A N/A
$98 Per Night $114 Per Night
Sun 22-Jun-14 Sun 29-Jun-14 $599 $599 N/A N/A
$86 Per Night $86 Per Night
Sun 06-Jul-14 Sun 13-Jul-14 $799 $799 N/A $7399
$114 Per Night $114 Per Night $1057 Per Night
Sun 20-Jul-14 Sun 27-Jul-14 $799 $799 N/A $7199
$114 Per Night $114 Per Night $1028 Per Night
Sun 03-Aug-14 Sun 10-Aug-14 $799 $799 N/A N/A
$114 Per Night $114 Per Night
Sun 17-Aug-14 Sun 24-Aug-14 $799 $799 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $114 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $609 $749 N/A $1999
$87 Per Night $107 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $599 $749 N/A $5399
$86 Per Night $107 Per Night $771 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |