www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button
Deck 10
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

The Waterfall Grill / The Waterfall Cafe
Don't let anyone tell you different: soaking up the sun’s rays really works up an appetite. Luckily, The Waterfall Grill/Café is located just a short walk from the pool deck. Enjoy a delicious meal in a casual setting, before you head back to lounge the afternoon away.
The Pool
Spend the day by the Pool. Relax with a book, or have a bite at the grill. Enjoy the serenade of the music from the bandstand and dance your heart away on the dance floor. For a refresher, take a dip in the pool or rejuvenate in the whirlpool.
Solarium
Hair Salon
Fitness Center
In our fitness center you can meet with a personal trainer, take a fitness class, try our resistance swimming pool or challenge yourself on our state-of-the-art exercise equipment.
AquaSpa® by Elemis®
In the serene environment of this world-class spa, you can enjoy treatments including Thalassotherapy seawater baths and Rasul body care, featuring medicinal muds and an herbal steambath.
Persian Garden
Accompanied by the calming strains of new age music, enjoy the warmth of a relaxing steam or treat your skin to the solitude found in a private sauna.
AquaSpa® Café
With a menu that features delicious, light, health-conscious fare, the AquaSpa Café is a great way to reward yourself any time of day or night.
Celebrity Summit, Deck Name: Resort
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 08-Nov-14 Sat 15-Nov-14 $299 $399 $549 $1999
$43 Per Night $57 Per Night $78 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 22-Nov-14 Sat 29-Nov-14 $379 $349 $449 $899
$54 Per Night $50 Per Night $64 Per Night $128 Per Night
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $299 $399 $499 $1199
$43 Per Night $57 Per Night $71 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $649 $799 $949 $3699
$93 Per Night $114 Per Night $136 Per Night $528 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $749 $949 $1299 $2199
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $186 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $499 $1089 $1559 $2899
$71 Per Night $156 Per Night $223 Per Night $414 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $449 $1049 $1699 $2599
$64 Per Night $150 Per Night $243 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $699 $999 $1849 $2849
$100 Per Night $143 Per Night $264 Per Night $407 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $599 $959 $1399 $1999
$86 Per Night $137 Per Night $200 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $549 $849 $1349 $2699
$78 Per Night $121 Per Night $193 Per Night $386 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $599 $749 $1149 $1599
$86 Per Night $107 Per Night $164 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $599 $749 $1199 $2049
$86 Per Night $107 Per Night $171 Per Night $293 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |