www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button
Deck 11
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
AquaClass Stateroom
 

Public Areas

Mast Grill and Bar
The perfect place to grab a quick bite, like burgers and other specialties grilled to order, while relaxing out on the Pool Deck.
Video Arcade
Jogging Track
XClub
Younger cruisers ages 12-17 can cut loose and kick back the way they want in our hip VIP area geared specifically for teens. From teen-oriented explorations to the dance club and coffee lounge designed with them in mind, XClub is sure to be a hit with all of our teenage guests.
Qsine
Qsine® offers a culinary journey that delivers elements of surprise and delight. Our James Beard featured Master Chef created Qsine to give you something you've never experienced before—on land or at sea. Leave any preconceived notions behind. Dig in and try new things. It's time your palate got a wakeup call. Our iPad® menus make your dining experience even more fun and interactive.
Revelations Lounge
Pulsating lights, throbbing sound and an undeniable beat await you in Revelations, the ideal place to dance until the wee hours.
Fun Factory
Open to children ages 3-11, and supervised by fully trained youth staff, Fun Factory offers plenty of games to play and activities to take part in.
Celebrity Summit, Deck Name: Sunrise
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 25-Oct-14 Sat 01-Nov-14 $599 $959 $1259 N/A
$86 Per Night $137 Per Night $180 Per Night
Sat 08-Nov-14 Sat 15-Nov-14 $499 $799 $999 N/A
$71 Per Night $114 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sat 22-Nov-14 Sat 29-Nov-14 $549 $649 $909 $1549
$78 Per Night $93 Per Night $130 Per Night $221 Per Night
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $499 $699 $949 $1699
$71 Per Night $100 Per Night $136 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $699 $799 $1199 $2149
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night $171 Per Night $307 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $549 $799 $1149 $2649
$78 Per Night $114 Per Night $164 Per Night $378 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $599 $1089 $1509 $2199
$86 Per Night $156 Per Night $216 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $549 $949 $1499 $2349
$78 Per Night $136 Per Night $214 Per Night $336 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $599 $899 $1699 $2649
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $243 Per Night $378 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $549 $899 $1349 $1899
$78 Per Night $128 Per Night $193 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $549 $809 $1199 $1899
$78 Per Night $116 Per Night $171 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $549 $709 $999 $1799
$78 Per Night $101 Per Night $143 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $549 $699 $1049 $1749
$78 Per Night $100 Per Night $150 Per Night $250 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |