www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button
Deck 12
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

Sports Court
Celebrity Summit, Deck Name: Sports
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 25-Oct-14 Sat 01-Nov-14 N/A N/A $1059 N/A
$151 Per Night
Sat 08-Nov-14 Sat 15-Nov-14 $449 $499 $699 N/A
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $100 Per Night
Sat 22-Nov-14 Sat 29-Nov-14 $499 $499 $679 $1449
$71 Per Night $71 Per Night $97 Per Night $207 Per Night
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $399 $499 $699 $1699
$57 Per Night $71 Per Night $100 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $649 N/A $1149 $1899
$93 Per Night $164 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $689 $899 $1299 $2599
$98 Per Night $128 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $649 $1089 $1559 $2599
$93 Per Night $156 Per Night $223 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $599 $1189 $1699 $2599
$86 Per Night $170 Per Night $243 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $719 $1109 $1849 $2849
$103 Per Night $158 Per Night $264 Per Night $407 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $599 $959 $1399 $1999
$86 Per Night $137 Per Night $200 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $619 $859 $1299 $1899
$88 Per Night $123 Per Night $186 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $599 $759 $1149 $1899
$86 Per Night $108 Per Night $164 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $599 $749 $1199 $2049
$86 Per Night $107 Per Night $171 Per Night $293 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |