www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Summit
Chat Button
Deck 2
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Ocean View Stateroom
 
Inside Stateroom
 

Public Areas

Cinema & Conference Center Public Area
Cinema & Conference Center
The Cinema offers a comfortable place for watching movies and is also ideal for business conferences. The center's advanced capabilities include multi-lingual translation using a wireless transmitter and headsets, interactive audience keypads and multi-media audio/visual systems.
Guest Relations
Think of it as the concierge and the hotel desk, all in one. Located conveniently on Plaza Deck, Guest Relations includes the Purser's Desk where you can cash checks, buy stamps, mail postcards and letters, and get information and assistance from the staff. Here you'll also find Shore Excursions, where you'll book day trips for your next port-of-call so you can navigate all the shopping, sightseeing and dining options on dry land.
The Normandie Restaurant
Surrounded by history, you'll marvel at original paneling and ornamentation from the celebrated SS Normandie. The Normandie Restaurant offers an alternative dining experience, in which world-class cuisine is presented and finished at tableside. It's the quintessential Celebrity experience - spectacular cuisine complemented by crisp table linens, fine china and attentive, unobtrusive service.
Celebrity Theater
The stage comes alive in our state-of-the-art theater with dazzling special effects and Broadway-style productions
Grand Foyer
Our stunning foyer greets you with a spectacular onyx staircase, marble floors and the first panoramic ocean-view glass elevators at sea.
Wine Celler
Summit, Deck Name: Plaza
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 25-Oct-14 Sat 01-Nov-14 $549 N/A $1129 $1699
$78 Per Night $161 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 08-Nov-14 Sat 15-Nov-14 $449 $538 $788 $1499
$64 Per Night $77 Per Night $113 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sat 22-Nov-14 Sat 29-Nov-14 $449 $588 $838 $1699
$64 Per Night $84 Per Night $120 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $529 $718 $988 $1899
$76 Per Night $103 Per Night $141 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $699 $949 $1399 $2499
$100 Per Night $136 Per Night $200 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $699 $849 $1049 $1599
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $150 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $619 $809 $1099 $1849
$88 Per Night $116 Per Night $157 Per Night $264 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $649 $749 $1174 $1899
$93 Per Night $107 Per Night $168 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $749 $849 $1149 $1599
$107 Per Night $121 Per Night $164 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $649 $799 $1099 $1599
$93 Per Night $114 Per Night $157 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $699 $749 $999 $1499
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $143 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $749 $799 $999 $1499
$107 Per Night $114 Per Night $143 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $599 $649 $899 $1299
$86 Per Night $93 Per Night $128 Per Night $186 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |