www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button
Deck 3
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 

Public Areas

Guest Relations
Captain's Club
Wine Cellar
Grand Foyer
Our stunning foyer greets you with a spectacular onyx staircase, marble floors and the first panoramic ocean-view glass elevators at sea.
The Normandie Restaurant
Surrounded by history, you'll marvel at original paneling and ornamentation from the celebrated SS Normandie. The Normandie Restaurant offers an alternative dining experience, in which world-class cuisine is presented and finished at tableside. It's the quintessential Celebrity experience - spectacular cuisine complemented by crisp table linens, fine china and attentive, unobtrusive service.
Celebrity Theater
The stage comes alive in our state-of-the-art theater with dazzling special effects and Broadway-style productions.
Cinema and Conference Center
The Cinema offers a comfortable place for watching movies and is also ideal for business conferences. The center's advanced capabilities include multi-lingual translation using a wireless transmitter and headsets, interactive audience keypads and multi-media audio/visual systems.
Celebrity Summit, Deck Name: Plaza
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $769 $1049 $1199 $2149
$110 Per Night $150 Per Night $171 Per Night $307 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $499 $1049 $1449 N/A
$71 Per Night $150 Per Night $207 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $449 $999 $1699 $5149
$64 Per Night $143 Per Night $243 Per Night $736 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $449 $909 $1229 $2349
$64 Per Night $130 Per Night $176 Per Night $336 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $399 $749 $1409 $1799
$57 Per Night $107 Per Night $201 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $399 $739 $1249 $1849
$57 Per Night $106 Per Night $178 Per Night $264 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $449 $649 $1049 $1849
$64 Per Night $93 Per Night $150 Per Night $264 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $449 $699 $949 $2049
$64 Per Night $100 Per Night $136 Per Night $293 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |