www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Summit
Chat Button
Deck 4
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

Martini Bar Public Area
Martini Bar
Maybe you prefer the perfect martini. If that's the case, then Celebrity's Martini Bar provides a sophisticated setting that lives up to the name of its signature cocktail.
Cova Café Milano Public Area
Cova Café Milano
A latte and a flaky croissant in the Cova Café is a great way to start the day. Discuss your day's adventures over an afternoon expresso and sweet temptations or listen to classical music over a late night cordial.
Champagne Bar Public Area
Champagne Bar
In the mood for a bit of bubbly? Then our Champagne Bar is sure to have a vintage that satisfies.
Card Room Public Area
Card Room
Try your hand at a game of gin rummy or simply take in the lovely sea view in this intimate space.
The Emporium
The Emporium is a shopping experience at sea. Here you will find well-known name brands, one-of-a-kind collectibles and a range of upscale personal accessories selected to please the most discriminating tastes.
Grand Foyer
Our stunning foyer greets you with a spectacular onyx staircase, marble floors and the first panoramic ocean-view glass elevators at sea.
Celebrity Theater
The stage comes alive in our state-of-the-art theater with dazzling special effects and Broadway-style productions
Cosmopolitan Restaurant
While the piano music softly plays, dinner companions enjoy world-class dining and the spectacular views from their table. The award-winning cuisine is always prepared from scratch with fresh ingredients under the guidance of Master Chef Michele Roux.
Summit, Deck Name: Entertainment
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 25-Oct-14 Sat 01-Nov-14 $569 N/A $1249 $1699
$81 Per Night $178 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 08-Nov-14 Sat 15-Nov-14 $449 $588 $798 $1499
$64 Per Night $84 Per Night $114 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sat 22-Nov-14 Sat 29-Nov-14 $449 $588 $838 $1699
$64 Per Night $84 Per Night $120 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $529 $718 $988 $1949
$76 Per Night $103 Per Night $141 Per Night $278 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $719 $949 $1399 $2549
$103 Per Night $136 Per Night $200 Per Night $364 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $699 $849 $1099 $1699
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $157 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $569 $859 $1099 $1849
$81 Per Night $123 Per Night $157 Per Night $264 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $549 $849 $1149 $2099
$78 Per Night $121 Per Night $164 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $669 $849 $1199 $1799
$96 Per Night $121 Per Night $171 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $599 $949 $1249 $1899
$86 Per Night $136 Per Night $178 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $549 $799 $1049 $1599
$78 Per Night $114 Per Night $150 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $749 $799 $999 $1499
$107 Per Night $114 Per Night $143 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $599 $649 $899 $1299
$86 Per Night $93 Per Night $128 Per Night $186 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |