www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button
Deck 5
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Public Areas

The Emporium
The Emporium is a shopping experience at sea. Here you will find well-known name brands, one-of-a-kind collectibles and a range of upscale personal accessories selected to please the most discriminating tastes.
Art Gallery
Refined culture at sea is what you will experience in our inspiring and thought-provoking Art Gallery on board. Stop in on your way to dinner and it just might spark up an enriching table conversation; swing by after dinner and have a touch of sophistication for dessert. You may even find yourself buying an irresistible one-of-a-kind souvenir to bring back from your trip.
Grand Foyer
Our stunning foyer greets you with a spectacular onyx staircase, marble floors and the first panoramic ocean-view glass elevators at sea.
Celebrity Theater
The stage comes alive in our state-of-the-art theater with dazzling special effects and Broadway-style productions.
Café al Bacio & Gelateria
If only your local coffee shop had ocean views like these. Savor a cup of freshly brewed coffee or a delightful liqueur in this lively style coffee house. Or treat yourself to the gelateria, where sumptuous Italian ices and gelatos are prepared afternoon and evening.
Blu
A culinary delight your senses won't soon forget. Serving as the specialty dining restaurant for AquaClass® and AquaClass® Suite guests, the menu features "clean, contemporary and unforgettable cuisine"endash;wonderful choices of fresh and delicious, to be enjoyed in an intimately relaxing atmosphere.
Cosmpolitan Restaurant
While the piano music softly plays, dinner companions enjoy world-class dining and the spectacular views from their table. The award-winning cuisine is always prepared from scratch with fresh ingredients.
Bistro On Five
Bistro cuisine at its best. Enjoy a succulent selection of sandwiches, salads, crepes and desserts in a casual, vibrant atmosphere.
Cellar Masters
Inspired by the vineyards of the world, Cellar Masters brings to life the experience of a global wine tour, while you learn about and taste a large variety of wines from around the world. Using state-of-the-art Enomatic® wine dispensers, your bacchanalian curiosity is satisfied with the press of a button. A welcoming and unique onboard environment, you'll discover new wines, receive recommendations and enrich your knowledge of the world of wine.
Celebrity Summit, Deck Name: Entertainment
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 25-Oct-14 Sat 01-Nov-14 $649 $1149 $1449 $1899
$93 Per Night $164 Per Night $207 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 08-Nov-14 Sat 15-Nov-14 $399 $1099 $1449 $1899
$57 Per Night $157 Per Night $207 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 22-Nov-14 Sat 29-Nov-14 $449 $649 $1099 $1799
$64 Per Night $93 Per Night $157 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $499 $649 $949 $1699
$71 Per Night $93 Per Night $136 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $699 $899 $1199 $2299
$100 Per Night $128 Per Night $171 Per Night $328 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $499 $649 $1099 $2999
$71 Per Night $93 Per Night $157 Per Night $428 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $549 $939 $1249 $1599
$78 Per Night $134 Per Night $178 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $599 $899 $1399 $1849
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $200 Per Night $264 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $599 $849 $1399 $2149
$86 Per Night $121 Per Night $200 Per Night $307 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $619 $849 $1399 $1849
$88 Per Night $121 Per Night $200 Per Night $264 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $549 $749 $1149 $1899
$78 Per Night $107 Per Night $164 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $599 $699 $1099 $1699
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $599 $749 $1049 $1399
$86 Per Night $107 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |