www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button
Deck 9
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2


Cabin Categories

 
Oceanview Stateroom
 
Interior Stateroom
 
Veranda Stateroom
 
AquaClass Stateroom
 
Concierge Class Stateroom
 
Concierge Class Stateroom
 
Celebrity Suite
 
Family Oceanview Stateroom w/ Veranda
 
Sky Suite
 
Sky Suite
 

Public Areas

Library
Our handsome two-story library features books in many languages.
Celebrity Summit, Deck Name: Sky
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $299 $399 $599 $999
$43 Per Night $57 Per Night $86 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $699 $749 $899 $8249
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $128 Per Night $1178 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 N/A $1109 $1409 $2299
$158 Per Night $201 Per Night $328 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $599 $1189 $1719 $2599
$86 Per Night $170 Per Night $246 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $499 $1049 $1699 $3849
$71 Per Night $150 Per Night $243 Per Night $550 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $549 $999 $1549 $2849
$78 Per Night $143 Per Night $221 Per Night $407 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $549 $949 $1409 $1999
$78 Per Night $136 Per Night $201 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $499 $939 $1349 $2049
$71 Per Night $134 Per Night $193 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $599 $849 $1249 $2049
$86 Per Night $121 Per Night $178 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $599 $899 $1149 $2049
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $164 Per Night $293 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |