www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Quebec City to Boston

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Chat Button
Deck 13
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Pool
The Oasis
The Oasis – a teen-only tropical-styled sundeck with a 9-foot waterfall, pool, dance area with hi-tech sound system and laser lighting, and all sorts of special activities.
Veendam, Deck Name: Sky
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $449 $599 N/A $1299
$64 Per Night $86 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $599 $699 N/A $1399
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $200 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1099 $1299 N/A $2099
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $1099 $1299 N/A $2499
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1199 $1299 N/A $2599
$171 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1099 $1199 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $171 Per Night $371 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |