www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Quebec City to Boston

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Chat Button
Deck 2
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Cabin Categories

 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large Outside Stateroom
 
Large or Standard Inside
 
Large or Standard Inside
 
Large or Standard Inside
 
Veendam, Deck Name: Main
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 10-May-14 Sat 17-May-14 $329 $399 N/A $899
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $128 Per Night
Sat 24-May-14 Sat 31-May-14 $399 $449 N/A $1099
$57 Per Night $64 Per Night $157 Per Night
Sat 07-Jun-14 Sat 14-Jun-14 $499 $499 N/A $1399
$71 Per Night $71 Per Night $200 Per Night
Sat 21-Jun-14 Sat 28-Jun-14 $549 $549 N/A $1399
$78 Per Night $78 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sat 05-Jul-14 Sat 12-Jul-14 $699 $699 N/A $1599
$100 Per Night $100 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sat 30-Aug-14 Sat 06-Sep-14 $799 $799 N/A $1799
$114 Per Night $114 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 13-Sep-14 Sat 20-Sep-14 $999 $999 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $143 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 27-Sep-14 Sat 04-Oct-14 $999 $999 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $143 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sat 11-Oct-14 Sat 18-Oct-14 $999 $999 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $143 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $899 $1049 N/A $2049
$128 Per Night $150 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $1399 $1549 N/A $2899
$200 Per Night $221 Per Night $414 Per Night
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1549 $1699 N/A $2999
$221 Per Night $243 Per Night $428 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1549 $1699 N/A $2999
$221 Per Night $243 Per Night $428 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |