www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Quebec City to Boston

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Chat Button
Deck 5
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4
Deck 3
Deck 2
Deck 1


Public Areas

The Atrium Public Area
The Atrium
The original Jacob's Ladder was the biblical Stairway to Heaven. The version you will find in the ms Veendam's atrium is a spangled three-story spiral of cut crystal, climbing from floor to ceiling, more luminous and flamboyant than your (or Jacob's ) wildest dreams.
Explorer's Lounge
Explorer’s Lounge , yet another familiar landmark to Holland America loyalists, offers a slightly quieter sanctuary with a string quartet musical accompaniment.
Casino
Aboard each premium cruise ship in the Holland America Line fleet, you can enjoy the latest in Las Vegas style gaming in our friendly casinos. The casino offers a wide range of slots, from nickels to five-dollar machines, including video poker and the Megacash jackpot, the biggest progressive jackpot on the seven seas linked to over 50 cruise ships worldwide. Table games include favorites such as Blackjack and Craps as well as the latest games of Fun 21 and Three Card Poker. You can join in the fun of a slot tournament and Blackjack championship with a $20 entry fee that could let you win a huge cash prize!
Explorations Café
Powered by The New York Times, this venue combines an espresso coffee house with a library. Music listening stations, a 2,000-volume library, Internet stations, and special travel-related TV programming are available.
Rotterdam Dining Room
All Holland America chefs are members of the prestigious Confrerie de la Chaine des Rotisseurs gourmet society. And it shows, the moment you take your seat in the elegant Rotterdam Dining Room. A pianist or string quartet accompanies your evening meal as you sample the Continental cuisine.
Pinnacle Grill
Holland America's intimate, reservations-only restaurant featuring Sterling Silver beef, fresh seafood; tables set with Bvlgari® china, Riedel® stemware and Frette® linens; extensive wine list.
Piano Bar
Just around the corner is the Piano Bar, popular for sing-alongs.
Rubens Lounge
Reuben’s Lounge, the 600-seat main show lounge, offers comfortable guest seating in its two-levels. Choose from sofas, chairs, banquettes and the lower level; more conventional lounge seating is offered on the upper deck. A few columns break sight-lines but there’s usually sufficient seating to work around them.
Ocean Bar
Another Holland America hallmark is the Ocean Bar. Just off the topmost level of the Atrium, this lounge catches traffic along the busy Upper Promenade Deck.
Hugo De Groot Library
Figurehead Gallery
Veendam, Deck Name: Upper Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 10-May-14 Sat 17-May-14 $399 $399 N/A $1099
$57 Per Night $57 Per Night $157 Per Night
Sat 24-May-14 Sat 31-May-14 $449 $499 N/A $1199
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sat 07-Jun-14 Sat 14-Jun-14 $499 $549 N/A $1499
$71 Per Night $78 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sat 21-Jun-14 Sat 28-Jun-14 $549 $599 N/A $1499
$78 Per Night $86 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sat 05-Jul-14 Sat 12-Jul-14 $799 $899 N/A $1799
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 30-Aug-14 Sat 06-Sep-14 $849 $999 N/A $1799
$121 Per Night $143 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 13-Sep-14 Sat 20-Sep-14 $999 $1099 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 27-Sep-14 Sat 04-Oct-14 $999 $1099 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sat 11-Oct-14 Sat 18-Oct-14 $999 $1099 N/A $2099
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $300 Per Night
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $899 $1049 N/A $2049
$128 Per Night $150 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $1399 $1549 N/A $2899
$200 Per Night $221 Per Night $414 Per Night
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1549 $1699 N/A $2999
$221 Per Night $243 Per Night $428 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1549 $1699 N/A $2999
$221 Per Night $243 Per Night $428 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |