www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Veendam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Quebec City to Boston

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Veendam
Chat Button
Deck 8
Deck 13
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Public Areas

Explorations Cafe
Explorer's Lounge
Art Gallery
Merabella Luxury Shop
Queen's Room
Rotterdam Dining Room
Future Cruises
Pinnacle Grill
Casino
Atrium
Shop
The Showroom at Sea
Ocean Bar
Mix, Martini
Mix, Spirits & Ales
Shopping Arcade
Mix, Champagne
Veendam, Deck Name: Upper Promenade
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 30-Aug-14 Sat 06-Sep-14 $599 $699 N/A $1499
$86 Per Night $100 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sat 13-Sep-14 Sat 20-Sep-14 $599 $799 N/A $1799
$86 Per Night $114 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sat 27-Sep-14 Sat 04-Oct-14 $799 $899 N/A $2199
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 11-Oct-14 Sat 18-Oct-14 $999 $1199 N/A $2299
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $328 Per Night
Sat 23-May-15 Sat 30-May-15 $899 $1049 N/A $2049
$128 Per Night $150 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 18-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $1199 $1349 N/A $2399
$171 Per Night $193 Per Night $343 Per Night
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $1399 $1549 N/A $2899
$200 Per Night $221 Per Night $414 Per Night
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1549 $1699 N/A $2999
$221 Per Night $243 Per Night $428 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1549 $1699 N/A $2999
$221 Per Night $243 Per Night $428 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |