www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Victory Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Victory
Chat Button

Carnival Victory Ship Images

Carnival Victory Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $279 $349 $489 $749
$56 Per Night $70 Per Night $98 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 18-Apr-15 Thu 23-Apr-15 $369 $449 $569 $859
$74 Per Night $90 Per Night $114 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 13-Jun-15 Thu 18-Jun-15 $579 $659 $779 $1049
$116 Per Night $132 Per Night $156 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Jul-15 Sat 25-Jul-15 $579 $659 $779 $1049
$116 Per Night $132 Per Night $156 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Sep-15 Thu 10-Sep-15 $289 $359 $469 $689
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $94 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 19-Sep-15 Thu 24-Sep-15 $289 $359 $469 $689
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $94 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Carnival Early Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Nov-15 Sat 28-Nov-15 $339 $409 $519 $839
$68 Per Night $82 Per Night $104 Per Night $168 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |