www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Norwegian Breakaway Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from New York - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Breakaway
Chat Button

Norwegian Breakaway Ship Images

Norwegian Breakaway Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 03-Aug-14 Sun 10-Aug-14 $949 $1029 $1099 N/A
$136 Per Night $147 Per Night $157 Per Night
Sun 10-Aug-14 Sun 17-Aug-14 $899 $999 $1199 $1299
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $171 Per Night $186 Per Night
Sun 17-Aug-14 Sun 24-Aug-14 $899 $999 $1219 $1329
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $174 Per Night $190 Per Night
Sun 24-Aug-14 Sun 31-Aug-14 $879 $929 $1129 $1249
$126 Per Night $133 Per Night $161 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $759 $829 $999 $1029
$108 Per Night $118 Per Night $143 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 07-Sep-14 Sun 14-Sep-14 $729 $829 $989 $1189
$104 Per Night $118 Per Night $141 Per Night $170 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $679 $829 $929 $1029
$97 Per Night $118 Per Night $133 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 21-Sep-14 Sun 28-Sep-14 $729 $959 $1059 $1229
$104 Per Night $137 Per Night $151 Per Night $176 Per Night
Sun 28-Sep-14 Sun 05-Oct-14 $749 $829 $1029 $1199
$107 Per Night $118 Per Night $147 Per Night $171 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |