www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Amsterdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Amsterdam
Chat Button

Amsterdam Ship Images

Amsterdam Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sun 05-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 N/A $599 N/A $1799
$86 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 12-Jul-15 Sun 19-Jul-15 $679 $699 N/A $1899
$97 Per Night $100 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $699 $799 N/A N/A
$100 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Jul-15 Sun 02-Aug-15 $789 $869 N/A N/A
$113 Per Night $124 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $819 $899 N/A N/A
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Aug-15 Sun 23-Aug-15 $699 $749 N/A $1699
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $699 $749 N/A $3769
$100 Per Night $107 Per Night $538 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $799 $899 N/A $1699
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $799 $899 N/A $1599
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $799 $799 N/A $1599
$114 Per Night $114 Per Night $228 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $819 $899 N/A $1699
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sun 10-Jul-16 Sun 17-Jul-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1999
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |