www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Amsterdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Amsterdam
Chat Button

Amsterdam Ship Images

Amsterdam Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Early Saver
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $899 $999 N/A N/A
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 30-Aug-15 Sun 06-Sep-15 $719 $819 N/A $5799
$103 Per Night $117 Per Night $828 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $799 $899 N/A $2699
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $386 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Sep-15 Sun 20-Sep-15 $799 $849 N/A $2499
$114 Per Night $121 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $819 $899 N/A $2499
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $899 $999 N/A $1799
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $999 $1099 N/A $1799
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 05-Jun-16 Sun 12-Jun-16 $1049 $1149 N/A $1799
$150 Per Night $164 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 12-Jun-16 Sun 19-Jun-16 $1099 $1199 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $171 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 19-Jun-16 Sun 26-Jun-16 $1099 $1299 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $1099 $1299 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 03-Jul-16 Sun 10-Jul-16 $1099 $1299 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 10-Jul-16 Sun 17-Jul-16 $1099 $1299 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $1099 $1299 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 24-Jul-16 Sun 31-Jul-16 $1099 $1299 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $1099 $1299 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 14-Aug-16 Sun 21-Aug-16 $1099 $1299 N/A $1999
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sun 21-Aug-16 Sun 28-Aug-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1899
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $271 Per Night
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $999 $1199 N/A $1799
$143 Per Night $171 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 04-Sep-16 Sun 11-Sep-16 $949 $1149 N/A $1799
$136 Per Night $164 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 11-Sep-16 Sun 18-Sep-16 $899 $1099 N/A $1799
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sun 18-Sep-16 Sun 25-Sep-16 $899 $999 N/A $1799
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $257 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |