www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button

Enchantment of the Seas Ship Images

Enchantment of the Seas Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $500 $517 N/A N/A
$125 Per Night $129 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 N/A N/A $786 $860
$197 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $560 $560 $599 N/A
$140 Per Night $140 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $657 N/A $1114 $1125
$164 Per Night $278 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $630 $639 N/A N/A
$157 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $570 $600 $981 $1150
$142 Per Night $150 Per Night $245 Per Night $288 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $360 $389 $717 $844
$90 Per Night $97 Per Night $179 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $360 $389 $739 $814
$90 Per Night $97 Per Night $185 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $339 $399 $699 $780
$85 Per Night $100 Per Night $175 Per Night $195 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |