www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button

Enchantment of the Seas Ship Images

Enchantment of the Seas Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 03-Nov-14 Fri 07-Nov-14 N/A N/A $524 $929
$131 Per Night $232 Per Night
Mon 10-Nov-14 Fri 14-Nov-14 $142 $179 $389 N/A
$35 Per Night $45 Per Night $97 Per Night
Mon 17-Nov-14 Fri 21-Nov-14 $149 $202 $352 $449
$37 Per Night $50 Per Night $88 Per Night $112 Per Night
Mon 24-Nov-14 Fri 28-Nov-14 $232 $322 $547 $577
$58 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night $144 Per Night
Mon 01-Dec-14 Fri 05-Dec-14 $127 $149 $397 $494
$32 Per Night $37 Per Night $99 Per Night $124 Per Night
Mon 08-Dec-14 Fri 12-Dec-14 $119 $149 $329 $502
$30 Per Night $37 Per Night $82 Per Night $125 Per Night
Mon 22-Dec-14 Fri 26-Dec-14 $404 $502 $899 $1199
$101 Per Night $125 Per Night $225 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 05-Jan-15 Fri 09-Jan-15 $202 $239 $427 $449
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $107 Per Night $112 Per Night
Mon 12-Jan-15 Fri 16-Jan-15 $202 $239 $449 $494
$50 Per Night $60 Per Night $112 Per Night $124 Per Night
Mon 19-Jan-15 Fri 23-Jan-15 $277 $397 $577 $502
$69 Per Night $99 Per Night $144 Per Night $125 Per Night
Mon 26-Jan-15 Fri 30-Jan-15 $239 $299 $569 $599
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $142 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 02-Feb-15 Fri 06-Feb-15 $247 $322 $547 $547
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $137 Per Night $137 Per Night
Mon 09-Feb-15 Fri 13-Feb-15 $299 $359 N/A $599
$75 Per Night $90 Per Night $150 Per Night
Mon 23-Feb-15 Fri 27-Feb-15 $269 $299 $502 $547
$67 Per Night $75 Per Night $125 Per Night $137 Per Night
Mon 02-Mar-15 Fri 06-Mar-15 $352 $374 $607 $652
$88 Per Night $94 Per Night $152 Per Night $163 Per Night
Mon 09-Mar-15 Fri 13-Mar-15 $374 $457 $674 $704
$94 Per Night $114 Per Night $169 Per Night $176 Per Night
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $367 $389 $637 $689
$92 Per Night $97 Per Night $159 Per Night $172 Per Night
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $464 $532 N/A $824
$116 Per Night $133 Per Night $206 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $547 $584 $1147 $1199
$137 Per Night $146 Per Night $287 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $322 $359 $502 $712
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $125 Per Night $178 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $322 $359 $487 $712
$80 Per Night $90 Per Night $122 Per Night $178 Per Night
Mon 04-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $288 $329 $536 $659
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $165 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $288 $329 $536 $659
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $165 Per Night
Mon 18-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $288 $329 $536 $659
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $165 Per Night
Mon 25-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $395 $444 $789 $950
$99 Per Night $111 Per Night $197 Per Night $238 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $425 $602 $939 $1063
$106 Per Night $150 Per Night $235 Per Night $266 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $470 $512 $797 $1033
$118 Per Night $128 Per Night $199 Per Night $258 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $470 $519 $962 $1085
$118 Per Night $130 Per Night $240 Per Night $271 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $455 $497 $759 $883
$114 Per Night $124 Per Night $190 Per Night $221 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $422 $497 $759 $920
$105 Per Night $124 Per Night $190 Per Night $230 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $433 $474 $759 $883
$108 Per Night $119 Per Night $190 Per Night $221 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $418 $459 $722 $845
$104 Per Night $115 Per Night $180 Per Night $211 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $433 $474 $759 $883
$108 Per Night $119 Per Night $190 Per Night $221 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $395 $437 $684 $808
$99 Per Night $109 Per Night $171 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $350 $392 $635 $718
$88 Per Night $98 Per Night $159 Per Night $179 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $288 $329 $536 $618
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $335 $377 $632 $710
$84 Per Night $94 Per Night $158 Per Night $178 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-15 Mon 28-Dec-15 $494 $539 $854 $1034
$124 Per Night $135 Per Night $214 Per Night $259 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $562 $608 $937 $1546
$140 Per Night $152 Per Night $234 Per Night $386 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 25-Jan-16 Fri 29-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $288 $329 $536 $618
$72 Per Night $82 Per Night $134 Per Night $155 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $643
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $161 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |