www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Enchantment of the Seas Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Enchantment of the Seas
Chat Button

Enchantment of the Seas Ship Images

Enchantment of the Seas Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 23-Mar-15 Fri 27-Mar-15 $479 $554 $1019 N/A
$120 Per Night $139 Per Night $255 Per Night
Mon 30-Mar-15 Fri 03-Apr-15 $457 $532 $1012 $1217
$114 Per Night $133 Per Night $253 Per Night $304 Per Night
Mon 06-Apr-15 Fri 10-Apr-15 $689 $794 $1297 N/A
$172 Per Night $199 Per Night $324 Per Night
Mon 13-Apr-15 Fri 17-Apr-15 $307 $337 $817 $824
$77 Per Night $84 Per Night $204 Per Night $206 Per Night
Mon 20-Apr-15 Fri 24-Apr-15 $299 $344 $899 $922
$75 Per Night $86 Per Night $225 Per Night $230 Per Night
Mon 04-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $314 $359 $704 $989
$79 Per Night $90 Per Night $176 Per Night $247 Per Night
Mon 11-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $412 $457 $734 $892
$103 Per Night $114 Per Night $184 Per Night $223 Per Night
Mon 18-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $344 $419 $824 $989
$86 Per Night $105 Per Night $206 Per Night $247 Per Night
Mon 25-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $412 $449 $787 $937
$103 Per Night $112 Per Night $197 Per Night $234 Per Night
Mon 01-Jun-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $509 $607 $922 $1124
$127 Per Night $152 Per Night $230 Per Night $281 Per Night
Mon 15-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $502 $659 N/A $1169
$125 Per Night $165 Per Night $292 Per Night
Mon 22-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $509 $569 $982 $1124
$127 Per Night $142 Per Night $245 Per Night $281 Per Night
Mon 29-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $463 $557 $913 $1124
$116 Per Night $139 Per Night $228 Per Night $281 Per Night
Mon 06-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $479 $577 $967 $1004
$120 Per Night $144 Per Night $242 Per Night $251 Per Night
Mon 13-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $479 $629 $1046 $1259
$120 Per Night $157 Per Night $262 Per Night $315 Per Night
Mon 20-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $479 $652 $899 $943
$120 Per Night $163 Per Night $225 Per Night $236 Per Night
Mon 27-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $517 $682 $967 $980
$129 Per Night $170 Per Night $242 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 03-Aug-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $427 $539 N/A $808
$107 Per Night $135 Per Night $202 Per Night
Mon 10-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $412 $479 $734 $884
$103 Per Night $120 Per Night $184 Per Night $221 Per Night
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $367 $434 $704 $787
$92 Per Night $109 Per Night $176 Per Night $197 Per Night
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $335 $412 $632 $710
$84 Per Night $103 Per Night $158 Per Night $178 Per Night
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $247 $322 $478 $560
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 07-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $239 $284 $547 $628
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $137 Per Night $157 Per Night
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $208 $272 $519 $560
$52 Per Night $68 Per Night $130 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 28-Sep-15 Fri 02-Oct-15 $232 $307 $622 $637
$58 Per Night $77 Per Night $155 Per Night $159 Per Night
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $247 $322 $517 $562
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $129 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $269 $329 $592 $674
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $148 Per Night $169 Per Night
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $230 $302 $628 $710
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $157 Per Night $178 Per Night
Mon 26-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $230 $302 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $230 $302 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $230 $302 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Thu 24-Dec-15 Mon 28-Dec-15 $524 $607 $1019 $1139
$131 Per Night $152 Per Night $255 Per Night $285 Per Night
Thu 31-Dec-15 Mon 04-Jan-16 $659 $749 $1192 $1334
$165 Per Night $187 Per Night $298 Per Night $334 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $247 $322 $478 $560
$62 Per Night $80 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 11-Jan-16 Fri 15-Jan-16 $230 $272 $519 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $130 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 25-Jan-16 Fri 29-Jan-16 $230 $272 $478 $560
$58 Per Night $68 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $275 $332 $538 $680
$69 Per Night $83 Per Night $134 Per Night $170 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $305 $347 $553 $695
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $138 Per Night $174 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $356 $389 $536 $813
$89 Per Night $97 Per Night $134 Per Night $203 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $410 $452 $560 $740
$103 Per Night $113 Per Night $140 Per Night $185 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $388 $429 $560 $868
$97 Per Night $107 Per Night $140 Per Night $217 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $793
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $198 Per Night
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $853
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $213 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $313 $429 $635 $905
$78 Per Night $107 Per Night $159 Per Night $226 Per Night
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $838
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $209 Per Night
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $313 $354 $560 $793
$78 Per Night $89 Per Night $140 Per Night $198 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |