www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Explorer of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Explorer of the Seas
Chat Button

Explorer of the Seas Ship Images

Explorer of the Seas Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 03-May-14 Thu 08-May-14 $449 $589 $994 $3599
$90 Per Night $118 Per Night $199 Per Night $720 Per Night
Sat 17-May-14 Thu 22-May-14 $659 $749 N/A N/A
$132 Per Night $150 Per Night
Sat 31-May-14 Thu 05-Jun-14 $549 $699 N/A N/A
$110 Per Night $140 Per Night
Sat 14-Jun-14 Thu 19-Jun-14 $599 $889 $999 $1599
$120 Per Night $178 Per Night $200 Per Night $320 Per Night
Sat 28-Jun-14 Thu 03-Jul-14 $939 $1549 $1624 $1849
$188 Per Night $310 Per Night $325 Per Night $370 Per Night
Sat 12-Jul-14 Thu 17-Jul-14 $909 $1404 $1539 $1799
$182 Per Night $281 Per Night $308 Per Night $360 Per Night
Sat 26-Jul-14 Thu 31-Jul-14 $869 $1459 $1484 $1899
$174 Per Night $292 Per Night $297 Per Night $380 Per Night
Sat 09-Aug-14 Thu 14-Aug-14 $869 $1354 $1394 $1829
$174 Per Night $271 Per Night $279 Per Night $366 Per Night
Sat 23-Aug-14 Thu 28-Aug-14 $789 $1079 $1199 $1749
$158 Per Night $216 Per Night $240 Per Night $350 Per Night
Sat 06-Sep-14 Thu 11-Sep-14 $509 $799 N/A $1299
$102 Per Night $160 Per Night $260 Per Night
Sat 20-Sep-14 Thu 25-Sep-14 $474 $639 $699 $1239
$95 Per Night $128 Per Night $140 Per Night $248 Per Night
Sat 04-Oct-14 Thu 09-Oct-14 $484 $649 $729 N/A
$97 Per Night $130 Per Night $146 Per Night
Sat 18-Oct-14 Thu 23-Oct-14 $489 $649 $729 $1284
$98 Per Night $130 Per Night $146 Per Night $257 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |