www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam

Maasdam Ship Images

Maasdam Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 12-Aug-17 Sat 19-Aug-17 $799 $879 N/A $2369
$114 Per Night $126 Per Night $338 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 26-Aug-17 Sat 02-Sep-17 $799 $859 N/A $8199
$114 Per Night $123 Per Night $1171 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 19-May-18 Sat 26-May-18 $799 $899 N/A $1799
$114 Per Night $128 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 02-Jun-18 Sat 09-Jun-18 $799 $999 N/A $1999
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 16-Jun-18 Sat 23-Jun-18 $799 $999 N/A $2099
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 30-Jun-18 Sat 07-Jul-18 $799 $999 N/A $2199
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 14-Jul-18 Sat 21-Jul-18 $799 $999 N/A $2199
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 28-Jul-18 Sat 04-Aug-18 $799 $999 N/A $2399
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
Sat 11-Aug-18 Sat 18-Aug-18 $799 $999 N/A $2199
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |