www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Chat Button

Maasdam Ship Images

Maasdam Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 01-Aug-15 Sat 08-Aug-15 N/A $1369 N/A $2899
$196 Per Night $414 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sat 15-Aug-15 Sat 22-Aug-15 $799 $999 N/A N/A
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sat 29-Aug-15 Sat 05-Sep-15 $899 $1399 N/A N/A
$128 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 $799 $999 N/A $8799
$114 Per Night $143 Per Night $1257 Per Night
  • Early Saver
Sat 26-Sep-15 Sat 03-Oct-15 $1009 $1199 N/A $3599
$144 Per Night $171 Per Night $514 Per Night
Sat 10-Oct-15 Sat 17-Oct-15 $1099 $1399 N/A $3799
$157 Per Night $200 Per Night $543 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |