www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam
Chat Button

Maasdam Ship Images

Maasdam Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 20-May-17 Sat 27-May-17 $899 $999 N/A $2199
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 03-Jun-17 Sat 10-Jun-17 $1099 $1199 N/A $2299
$157 Per Night $171 Per Night $328 Per Night
Sat 17-Jun-17 Sat 24-Jun-17 $1199 $1299 N/A $2499
$171 Per Night $186 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sat 01-Jul-17 Sat 08-Jul-17 $1299 $1399 N/A $2599
$186 Per Night $200 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 15-Jul-17 Sat 22-Jul-17 $1299 $1399 N/A $2599
$186 Per Night $200 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 29-Jul-17 Sat 05-Aug-17 $1299 $1399 N/A $2599
$186 Per Night $200 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 12-Aug-17 Sat 19-Aug-17 $1299 $1399 N/A $2599
$186 Per Night $200 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 26-Aug-17 Sat 02-Sep-17 $1299 $1399 N/A $2599
$186 Per Night $200 Per Night $371 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |