www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Maasdam Cruise Ship

7 Nights Canada-New England Cruise from Boston to Montreal

Holland America
Holland America Cruise Line
Maasdam

Maasdam Ship Images

Maasdam Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 01-Jul-17 Sat 08-Jul-17 N/A $949 N/A N/A
$136 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 15-Jul-17 Sat 22-Jul-17 $819 $959 N/A $8799
$117 Per Night $137 Per Night $1257 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 29-Jul-17 Sat 05-Aug-17 $859 $909 N/A $1749
$123 Per Night $130 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 12-Aug-17 Sat 19-Aug-17 $799 $849 N/A $1899
$114 Per Night $121 Per Night $271 Per Night
  • Flash Fare Special
  • Ready Set Sail!
Sat 26-Aug-17 Sat 02-Sep-17 $799 $839 N/A $2299
$114 Per Night $120 Per Night $328 Per Night
Sat 19-May-18 Sat 26-May-18 $899 $999 N/A $2199
$128 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night
Sat 02-Jun-18 Sat 09-Jun-18 $999 $1099 N/A $2299
$143 Per Night $157 Per Night $328 Per Night
Sat 16-Jun-18 Sat 23-Jun-18 $999 $1149 N/A $2499
$143 Per Night $164 Per Night $357 Per Night
Sat 30-Jun-18 Sat 07-Jul-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 14-Jul-18 Sat 21-Jul-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 28-Jul-18 Sat 04-Aug-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 11-Aug-18 Sat 18-Aug-18 $1099 $1299 N/A $2599
$157 Per Night $186 Per Night $371 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |