www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button

Majesty of the Seas Ship Images

Majesty of the Seas Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 30-Jan-15 Mon 02-Feb-15 $239 $262 N/A $809
$80 Per Night $87 Per Night $270 Per Night
Fri 06-Feb-15 Mon 09-Feb-15 $199 $172 N/A $809
$66 Per Night $57 Per Night $270 Per Night
Fri 13-Feb-15 Mon 16-Feb-15 $322 $322 N/A $779
$107 Per Night $107 Per Night $260 Per Night
Fri 20-Feb-15 Mon 23-Feb-15 $292 $314 N/A $667
$97 Per Night $105 Per Night $222 Per Night
Fri 27-Feb-15 Mon 02-Mar-15 $262 $284 N/A $584
$87 Per Night $95 Per Night $195 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |