www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Majesty of the Seas Cruise Ship

3 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Majesty of the Seas
Chat Button

Majesty of the Seas Ship Images

Majesty of the Seas Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 26-Feb-16 Mon 29-Feb-16 N/A N/A N/A $649
$216 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 04-Mar-16 Mon 07-Mar-16 $329 $334 N/A $818
$110 Per Night $111 Per Night $273 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 11-Mar-16 Mon 14-Mar-16 $365 $384 N/A $899
$122 Per Night $128 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 18-Mar-16 Mon 21-Mar-16 $379 $399 N/A $879
$126 Per Night $133 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 25-Mar-16 Mon 28-Mar-16 $395 $434 N/A $919
$132 Per Night $145 Per Night $306 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 01-Apr-16 Mon 04-Apr-16 $326 $338 N/A $839
$109 Per Night $113 Per Night $280 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 08-Apr-16 Mon 11-Apr-16 $333 $382 N/A $804
$111 Per Night $127 Per Night $268 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 15-Apr-16 Mon 18-Apr-16 $343 $365 N/A $749
$114 Per Night $122 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 22-Apr-16 Mon 25-Apr-16 $359 $404 N/A $879
$120 Per Night $135 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Up to $300 Onboard Credit
Fri 29-Apr-16 Mon 02-May-16 $344 $394 N/A $998
$115 Per Night $131 Per Night $333 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |