www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Celebrity Millennium Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seward to Vancouver

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Millennium
Chat Button

Celebrity Millennium Ship Images

Celebrity Millennium Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 N/A $1099 $1979 $3449
$157 Per Night $283 Per Night $493 Per Night
Fri 20-May-16 Fri 27-May-16 $499 $699 $1399 $2649
$71 Per Night $100 Per Night $200 Per Night $378 Per Night
Fri 03-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $699 $849 $1649 $2899
$100 Per Night $121 Per Night $236 Per Night $414 Per Night
Fri 17-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $799 $1099 $2149 $3199
$114 Per Night $157 Per Night $307 Per Night $457 Per Night
Fri 01-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $849 $1249 $2199 $3699
$121 Per Night $178 Per Night $314 Per Night $528 Per Night
Fri 15-Jul-16 Fri 22-Jul-16 $849 $1299 $2199 $3449
$121 Per Night $186 Per Night $314 Per Night $493 Per Night
Fri 29-Jul-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $849 $1299 $2099 $3349
$121 Per Night $186 Per Night $300 Per Night $478 Per Night
Fri 12-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $749 $1199 $1949 $3149
$107 Per Night $171 Per Night $278 Per Night $450 Per Night
Fri 26-Aug-16 Fri 02-Sep-16 $699 $1049 $1749 $3299
$100 Per Night $150 Per Night $250 Per Night $471 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |