www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Norwegian Dawn Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Boston - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Dawn
Chat Button

Norwegian Dawn Ship Images

Norwegian Dawn Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 01-May-15 Fri 08-May-15 $499 $779 $979 $1169
$71 Per Night $111 Per Night $140 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 08-May-15 Fri 15-May-15 $569 $829 $1089 $1189
$81 Per Night $118 Per Night $156 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 15-May-15 Fri 22-May-15 $619 $829 $1089 $1239
$88 Per Night $118 Per Night $156 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 22-May-15 Fri 29-May-15 $619 $879 $1139 $1389
$88 Per Night $126 Per Night $163 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 29-May-15 Fri 05-Jun-15 $599 $879 $1169 $1339
$86 Per Night $126 Per Night $167 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 05-Jun-15 Fri 12-Jun-15 $599 $909 $1219 $1369
$86 Per Night $130 Per Night $174 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 12-Jun-15 Fri 19-Jun-15 $719 $929 $1339 $1449
$103 Per Night $133 Per Night $191 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 19-Jun-15 Fri 26-Jun-15 $759 $1029 $1339 $1499
$108 Per Night $147 Per Night $191 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 26-Jun-15 Fri 03-Jul-15 $719 $1089 $1339 $1599
$103 Per Night $156 Per Night $191 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 03-Jul-15 Fri 10-Jul-15 $759 $1119 $1359 $1599
$108 Per Night $160 Per Night $194 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 10-Jul-15 Fri 17-Jul-15 $809 $1119 $1339 $1629
$116 Per Night $160 Per Night $191 Per Night $233 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 17-Jul-15 Fri 24-Jul-15 $779 $1119 $1339 $1549
$111 Per Night $160 Per Night $191 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 24-Jul-15 Fri 31-Jul-15 $779 $1029 $1389 $1549
$111 Per Night $147 Per Night $198 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 31-Jul-15 Fri 07-Aug-15 $779 $1029 $1389 $1449
$111 Per Night $147 Per Night $198 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 07-Aug-15 Fri 14-Aug-15 $719 $1009 $1339 $1479
$103 Per Night $144 Per Night $191 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 14-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 $689 $959 $1339 $1479
$98 Per Night $137 Per Night $191 Per Night $211 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 21-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $669 $859 $1179 $1429
$96 Per Night $123 Per Night $168 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 28-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1429
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $204 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 04-Sep-15 Fri 11-Sep-15 $649 $729 $999 $1449
$93 Per Night $104 Per Night $143 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 09-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $579 $659 $929 $1239
$83 Per Night $94 Per Night $133 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 16-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $529 $609 $879 $1239
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $126 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Fri 23-Oct-15 Fri 30-Oct-15 $499 $579 $849 $1239
$71 Per Night $83 Per Night $121 Per Night $177 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |