www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Norwegian Sky Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky
Chat Button

Norwegian Sky Ship Images

Norwegian Sky Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 08-Sep-14 Fri 12-Sep-14 $209 $229 $369 $879
$52 Per Night $57 Per Night $92 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 15-Sep-14 Fri 19-Sep-14 $229 $249 $399 $879
$57 Per Night $62 Per Night $100 Per Night $220 Per Night
Mon 22-Sep-14 Fri 26-Sep-14 $179 $219 $289 $979
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $72 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 29-Sep-14 Fri 03-Oct-14 $179 $219 $329 $979
$45 Per Night $55 Per Night $82 Per Night $245 Per Night
Mon 06-Oct-14 Fri 10-Oct-14 $179 $239 $409 $929
$45 Per Night $60 Per Night $102 Per Night $232 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |