www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR
Chat Button

Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Ship Images

Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 06-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $329 $399 $799 $1599
$82 Per Night $100 Per Night $200 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 13-Jun-16 Fri 17-Jun-16 $479 $479 $729 $1999
$120 Per Night $120 Per Night $182 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 20-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $449 $449 $729 $1629
$112 Per Night $112 Per Night $182 Per Night $407 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Jun-16 Fri 01-Jul-16 $449 $449 $799 N/A
$112 Per Night $112 Per Night $200 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $549 $649 $899 $1599
$137 Per Night $162 Per Night $225 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Jul-16 Fri 15-Jul-16 $549 $649 $749 $1499
$137 Per Night $162 Per Night $187 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 25-Jul-16 Fri 29-Jul-16 $599 $699 $799 $1549
$150 Per Night $175 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 01-Aug-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $549 $649 $749 $1599
$137 Per Night $162 Per Night $187 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Aug-16 Fri 12-Aug-16 $499 $549 $699 $1499
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $539 $634 $729 $1099
$135 Per Night $159 Per Night $182 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 24-Oct-16 Fri 28-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 31-Oct-16 Fri 04-Nov-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 21-Nov-16 Fri 25-Nov-16 $394 $424 $599 $1299
$99 Per Night $106 Per Night $150 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 28-Nov-16 Fri 02-Dec-16 $334 $364 $539 $999
$84 Per Night $91 Per Night $135 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 05-Dec-16 Fri 09-Dec-16 N/A $699 $799 $1029
$175 Per Night $200 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Dec-16 Fri 16-Dec-16 $219 $279 $399 $1199
$55 Per Night $70 Per Night $100 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 02-Jan-17 Fri 06-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 09-Jan-17 Fri 13-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 13-Feb-17 Fri 17-Feb-17 $349 $424 $599 $1099
$87 Per Night $106 Per Night $150 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 20-Feb-17 Fri 24-Feb-17 $349 $449 $599 $1499
$87 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Feb-17 Fri 03-Mar-17 $419 $499 $699 $1299
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $175 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 06-Mar-17 Fri 10-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1399
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 13-Mar-17 Fri 17-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1499
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 20-Mar-17 Fri 24-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1499
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Mar-17 Fri 31-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1599
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 03-Apr-17 Fri 07-Apr-17 $399 $474 $644 $1499
$100 Per Night $119 Per Night $161 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 10-Apr-17 Fri 14-Apr-17 $549 $599 $799 $1399
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $350 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 17-Apr-17 Fri 21-Apr-17 $399 $499 $649 $1199
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 24-Apr-17 Fri 28-Apr-17 $399 $444 $619 $1299
$100 Per Night $111 Per Night $155 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 01-May-17 Fri 05-May-17 $499 $599 $774 $1329
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $194 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-May-17 Fri 12-May-17 $579 $679 $804 $1329
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $201 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-May-17 Fri 19-May-17 $579 $679 $804 $1329
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $201 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-May-17 Fri 26-May-17 $579 $679 $804 $1529
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $201 Per Night $382 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 29-May-17 Fri 02-Jun-17 $649 $749 $874 $1429
$162 Per Night $187 Per Night $219 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 05-Jun-17 Fri 09-Jun-17 $629 $729 $849 $1329
$157 Per Night $182 Per Night $212 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Jun-17 Fri 16-Jun-17 $679 $749 $919 $1329
$170 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night $332 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Jun-17 Fri 23-Jun-17 $749 $849 $919 $1429
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $357 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Jun-17 Fri 30-Jun-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 03-Jul-17 Fri 07-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 10-Jul-17 Fri 14-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 17-Jul-17 Fri 21-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 24-Jul-17 Fri 28-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 31-Jul-17 Fri 04-Aug-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 07-Aug-17 Fri 11-Aug-17 $699 $749 $919 $1199
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 14-Aug-17 Fri 18-Aug-17 $599 $699 $819 $1199
$150 Per Night $175 Per Night $205 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 21-Aug-17 Fri 25-Aug-17 $579 $679 $799 $1199
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 28-Aug-17 Fri 01-Sep-17 $549 $649 $769 $1099
$137 Per Night $162 Per Night $192 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Sep-17 Fri 08-Sep-17 $399 $499 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Sep-17 Fri 15-Sep-17 $399 $499 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Sep-17 Fri 22-Sep-17 $399 $449 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 25-Sep-17 Fri 29-Sep-17 $399 $449 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 02-Oct-17 Fri 06-Oct-17 $399 $499 $649 $1049
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 09-Oct-17 Fri 13-Oct-17 $399 $449 $649 $1049
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 16-Oct-17 Fri 20-Oct-17 $399 $449 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 23-Oct-17 Fri 27-Oct-17 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 30-Oct-17 Fri 03-Nov-17 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 06-Nov-17 Fri 10-Nov-17 $399 $449 $649 $949
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 13-Nov-17 Fri 17-Nov-17 $399 $449 $649 $949
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 20-Nov-17 Fri 24-Nov-17 $449 $549 $699 $1349
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Nov-17 Fri 01-Dec-17 $399 $449 $649 $1049
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $262 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Dec-17 Fri 08-Dec-17 $649 $499 $749 $949
$162 Per Night $125 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Dec-17 Fri 15-Dec-17 $449 $449 $599 $949
$112 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night $237 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Dec-17 Fri 22-Dec-17 $499 $549 $699 $1099
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $275 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Fri 22-Dec-17 Tue 26-Dec-17 $759 $859 $1059 $1859
$190 Per Night $215 Per Night $265 Per Night $465 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Fri 29-Dec-17 Tue 02-Jan-18 $759 $859 $1059 $1859
$190 Per Night $215 Per Night $265 Per Night $465 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Jan-18 Fri 12-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-Jan-18 Fri 19-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-Jan-18 Fri 26-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 29-Jan-18 Fri 02-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Feb-18 Fri 16-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Feb-18 Fri 23-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1549
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 $509 $549 $749 $1349
$127 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 05-Mar-18 Fri 09-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1449
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Mar-18 Fri 16-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Mar-18 Fri 23-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Mar-18 Fri 30-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 02-Apr-18 Fri 06-Apr-18 $449 $549 $699 $1449
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 09-Apr-18 Fri 13-Apr-18 $599 $649 $849 $1449
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $362 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |