www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR

Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Ship Images

Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
  • Suite ALL 5 Free Offers!
Mon 16-Jul-18 Fri 20-Jul-18 $399 $449 $729 $2289
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $182 Per Night $572 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $549 $619 $819 $2499
$137 Per Night $155 Per Night $205 Per Night $625 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $529 $529 $769 $1749
$132 Per Night $132 Per Night $192 Per Night $437 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $389 $499 $699 $1449
$97 Per Night $125 Per Night $175 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $599 $649 $869 $1689
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $217 Per Night $422 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $649 $699 $919 $1989
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $230 Per Night $497 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $659 $699 $919 $1899
$165 Per Night $175 Per Night $230 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $659 $699 $919 $2099
$165 Per Night $175 Per Night $230 Per Night $525 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $699 $749 $969 $2099
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $242 Per Night $525 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1899
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $649 $699 $899 $2099
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $525 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 18-Mar-19 Fri 22-Mar-19 $799 $849 $1049 $1899
$200 Per Night $212 Per Night $262 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 25-Mar-19 Fri 29-Mar-19 $849 $899 $1099 $2099
$212 Per Night $225 Per Night $275 Per Night $525 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 01-Apr-19 Fri 05-Apr-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 08-Apr-19 Fri 12-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1799
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 15-Apr-19 Fri 19-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1849
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $462 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 22-Apr-19 Fri 26-Apr-19 $649 $699 $899 $1799
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • $50 Reduced Deposit
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Dining Credit + Free Shore Excursion Credit!
Mon 29-Apr-19 Fri 03-May-19 $759 $799 $999 $2099
$190 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $525 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |