www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR

Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Ship Images

Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 03-Apr-17 Fri 07-Apr-17 $599 $629 $909 N/A
$150 Per Night $157 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 10-Apr-17 Fri 14-Apr-17 $549 $589 $859 N/A
$137 Per Night $147 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 17-Apr-17 Fri 21-Apr-17 $549 $579 $839 N/A
$137 Per Night $145 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 24-Apr-17 Fri 28-Apr-17 $649 $759 $1239 N/A
$162 Per Night $190 Per Night $310 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 13-Nov-17 Fri 17-Nov-17 $399 $449 $649 $1479
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $370 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 20-Nov-17 Fri 24-Nov-17 $449 $549 $699 $1749
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $437 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Nov-17 Fri 01-Dec-17 $399 $449 $849 $1199
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $212 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Dec-17 Fri 22-Dec-17 $499 $549 $699 $1349
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Fri 29-Dec-17 Tue 02-Jan-18 $759 $859 $1599 N/A
$190 Per Night $215 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Jan-18 Fri 12-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1349
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-Jan-18 Fri 19-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1349
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-Jan-18 Fri 26-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1349
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 29-Jan-18 Fri 02-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1349
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Feb-18 Fri 16-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1349
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Feb-18 Fri 23-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1749
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $437 Per Night
  • Up to $500 Onboard Credit
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 $509 $549 $749 $1549
$127 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 05-Mar-18 Fri 09-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1499
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Mar-18 Fri 16-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1599
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Mar-18 Fri 23-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Mar-18 Fri 30-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 02-Apr-18 Fri 06-Apr-18 $449 $549 $699 $1499
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 09-Apr-18 Fri 13-Apr-18 $599 $649 $849 $1449
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $362 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 16-Apr-18 Fri 20-Apr-18 $649 $699 $899 $1549
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 23-Apr-18 Fri 27-Apr-18 $649 $699 $899 $1549
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 30-Apr-18 Fri 04-May-18 $649 $699 $899 $1499
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 07-May-18 Fri 11-May-18 $649 $699 $899 $1549
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 14-May-18 Fri 18-May-18 $649 $699 $899 $1549
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 21-May-18 Fri 25-May-18 $649 $699 $899 $1649
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 28-May-18 Fri 01-Jun-18 $749 $799 $999 $1499
$187 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Jun-18 Fri 08-Jun-18 $699 $749 $949 $1799
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Jun-18 Fri 15-Jun-18 $699 $749 $949 $1799
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Jun-18 Fri 22-Jun-18 $699 $749 $949 $1799
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 25-Jun-18 Fri 29-Jun-18 $699 $749 $949 $1799
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 02-Jul-18 Fri 06-Jul-18 $799 $849 $1049 $1999
$200 Per Night $212 Per Night $262 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 09-Jul-18 Fri 13-Jul-18 $749 $799 $1019 $1849
$187 Per Night $200 Per Night $255 Per Night $462 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 16-Jul-18 Fri 20-Jul-18 $749 $799 $999 $1849
$187 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $462 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 23-Jul-18 Fri 27-Jul-18 $749 $799 $999 $1849
$187 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $462 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 30-Jul-18 Fri 03-Aug-18 $749 $799 $999 $1849
$187 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $462 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 06-Aug-18 Fri 10-Aug-18 $649 $699 $899 $1999
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 13-Aug-18 Fri 17-Aug-18 $599 $649 $849 $1599
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 20-Aug-18 Fri 24-Aug-18 $649 $699 $899 $1599
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 27-Aug-18 Fri 31-Aug-18 $549 $599 $799 $1599
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 03-Sep-18 Fri 07-Sep-18 $599 $649 $849 $1899
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 10-Sep-18 Fri 14-Sep-18 $549 $599 $799 $1649
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 17-Sep-18 Fri 21-Sep-18 $599 $649 $849 N/A
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 24-Sep-18 Fri 28-Sep-18 $599 $649 $849 $1599
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 01-Oct-18 Fri 05-Oct-18 $599 $649 $849 $1549
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 08-Oct-18 Fri 12-Oct-18 $599 $649 $849 $1649
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $412 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 15-Oct-18 Fri 19-Oct-18 $599 $649 $849 $1499
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 22-Oct-18 Fri 26-Oct-18 $599 $649 $849 $1549
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 29-Oct-18 Fri 02-Nov-18 $599 $649 $849 $1699
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 05-Nov-18 Fri 09-Nov-18 $599 $649 $849 $1699
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 12-Nov-18 Fri 16-Nov-18 $599 $649 $849 $1699
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 19-Nov-18 Fri 23-Nov-18 $749 $799 $999 $2299
$187 Per Night $200 Per Night $250 Per Night $575 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 26-Nov-18 Fri 30-Nov-18 $599 $649 $849 $1549
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 10-Dec-18 Fri 14-Dec-18 $599 $649 $849 $1549
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 17-Dec-18 Fri 21-Dec-18 $649 $699 $899 $1549
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $387 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 31-Dec-18 Fri 04-Jan-19 $949 $999 $1199 $1899
$237 Per Night $250 Per Night $300 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 07-Jan-19 Fri 11-Jan-19 $599 $649 $849 $1499
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 14-Jan-19 Fri 18-Jan-19 $649 $699 $899 $1899
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 28-Jan-19 Fri 01-Feb-19 $649 $699 $899 $1699
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $425 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Feb-19 Fri 08-Feb-19 $649 $699 $899 $1899
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $475 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 18-Feb-19 Fri 22-Feb-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 25-Feb-19 Fri 01-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1799
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $450 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 04-Mar-19 Fri 08-Mar-19 $699 $749 $949 $1999
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night $500 Per Night
  • SAILAWAY
Mon 11-Mar-19 Fri 15-Mar-19 $649 $699 $899 $2099
$162 Per Night $175 Per Night $225 Per Night $525 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |