www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Norwegian Sky Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky
Chat Button

Norwegian Sky Ship Images

Norwegian Sky Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 17-Aug-15 Fri 21-Aug-15 N/A $499 $799 $2129
$125 Per Night $200 Per Night $532 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 24-Aug-15 Fri 28-Aug-15 $449 $549 $549 N/A
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 31-Aug-15 Fri 04-Sep-15 $349 $349 $499 $1499
$87 Per Night $87 Per Night $125 Per Night $375 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 14-Sep-15 Fri 18-Sep-15 $419 $469 $649 $1394
$105 Per Night $117 Per Night $162 Per Night $349 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 21-Sep-15 Fri 25-Sep-15 $344 $419 $649 $1509
$86 Per Night $105 Per Night $162 Per Night $377 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 05-Oct-15 Fri 09-Oct-15 $299 $349 $549 $1319
$75 Per Night $87 Per Night $137 Per Night $330 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 12-Oct-15 Fri 16-Oct-15 $259 $419 $599 $1214
$65 Per Night $105 Per Night $150 Per Night $304 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 19-Oct-15 Fri 23-Oct-15 $249 $289 $489 $1439
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $360 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 02-Nov-15 Fri 06-Nov-15 $259 $299 $469 $1309
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $117 Per Night $327 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 09-Nov-15 Fri 13-Nov-15 $259 $299 $494 $1364
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $124 Per Night $341 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 16-Nov-15 Fri 20-Nov-15 $259 $299 $449 $1199
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $112 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 23-Nov-15 Fri 27-Nov-15 $324 $419 $639 N/A
$81 Per Night $105 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 30-Nov-15 Fri 04-Dec-15 $219 $269 $469 $1154
$55 Per Night $67 Per Night $117 Per Night $289 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 07-Dec-15 Fri 11-Dec-15 $229 $269 $469 $1414
$57 Per Night $67 Per Night $117 Per Night $354 Per Night
  • Freestyle Choice
Mon 14-Dec-15 Fri 18-Dec-15 $249 $289 $489 $1309
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $122 Per Night $327 Per Night
Mon 04-Jan-16 Fri 08-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1199
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 18-Jan-16 Fri 22-Jan-16 $249 $289 $499 $1099
$62 Per Night $72 Per Night $125 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 01-Feb-16 Fri 05-Feb-16 $269 $309 $519 $1199
$67 Per Night $77 Per Night $130 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 08-Feb-16 Fri 12-Feb-16 $309 $349 $559 $1199
$77 Per Night $87 Per Night $140 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 15-Feb-16 Fri 19-Feb-16 $339 $389 $574 $1099
$85 Per Night $97 Per Night $144 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 22-Feb-16 Fri 26-Feb-16 $329 $369 $574 N/A
$82 Per Night $92 Per Night $144 Per Night
Mon 29-Feb-16 Fri 04-Mar-16 $399 $439 $634 $1099
$100 Per Night $110 Per Night $159 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 07-Mar-16 Fri 11-Mar-16 $429 $479 $684 $1199
$107 Per Night $120 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 14-Mar-16 Fri 18-Mar-16 $449 $519 $684 $1299
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $171 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 21-Mar-16 Fri 25-Mar-16 $499 $569 $734 $1299
$125 Per Night $142 Per Night $184 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 28-Mar-16 Fri 01-Apr-16 $389 $459 $624 $1199
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $156 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 04-Apr-16 Fri 08-Apr-16 $389 $459 $669 $1199
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $167 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 11-Apr-16 Fri 15-Apr-16 $389 $459 $624 $1199
$97 Per Night $115 Per Night $156 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 18-Apr-16 Fri 22-Apr-16 $389 $439 $624 $1199
$97 Per Night $110 Per Night $156 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 25-Apr-16 Fri 29-Apr-16 $389 $439 $624 $1099
$97 Per Night $110 Per Night $156 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 06-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $449 $519 $684 $1199
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 13-Jun-16 Fri 17-Jun-16 $449 $519 $684 $1199
$112 Per Night $130 Per Night $171 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 20-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $469 $539 $704 $1299
$117 Per Night $135 Per Night $176 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 27-Jun-16 Fri 01-Jul-16 $479 $549 $714 $1299
$120 Per Night $137 Per Night $179 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 04-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $549 $569 $734 $1099
$137 Per Night $142 Per Night $184 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 11-Jul-16 Fri 15-Jul-16 $499 $569 $734 $1099
$125 Per Night $142 Per Night $184 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 25-Jul-16 Fri 29-Jul-16 $549 $569 $734 $1099
$137 Per Night $142 Per Night $184 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 01-Aug-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $499 $569 $734 $1099
$125 Per Night $142 Per Night $184 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 08-Aug-16 Fri 12-Aug-16 $499 $569 $734 $1099
$125 Per Night $142 Per Night $184 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 15-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $424 $494 $659 $1099
$106 Per Night $124 Per Night $165 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 22-Aug-16 Fri 26-Aug-16 $379 $414 $609 $1099
$95 Per Night $104 Per Night $152 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 29-Aug-16 Fri 02-Sep-16 $339 $369 $549 $999
$85 Per Night $92 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 05-Sep-16 Fri 09-Sep-16 $339 $374 $549 $999
$85 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 12-Sep-16 Fri 16-Sep-16 $339 $374 $549 $999
$85 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 19-Sep-16 Fri 23-Sep-16 $329 $374 $549 $999
$82 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 26-Sep-16 Fri 30-Sep-16 $329 $374 $549 $999
$82 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 03-Oct-16 Fri 07-Oct-16 $339 $374 $549 $999
$85 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 10-Oct-16 Fri 14-Oct-16 $329 $374 $549 $999
$82 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 17-Oct-16 Fri 21-Oct-16 $329 $374 $549 $1099
$82 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 24-Oct-16 Fri 28-Oct-16 $339 $374 $549 $1099
$85 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 31-Oct-16 Fri 04-Nov-16 $339 $374 $549 $1099
$85 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 07-Nov-16 Fri 11-Nov-16 $329 $374 $549 $899
$82 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 21-Nov-16 Fri 25-Nov-16 $394 $424 $599 $1299
$99 Per Night $106 Per Night $150 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 28-Nov-16 Fri 02-Dec-16 $329 $364 $539 $999
$82 Per Night $91 Per Night $135 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 05-Dec-16 Fri 09-Dec-16 $199 $249 $399 $899
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $100 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 12-Dec-16 Fri 16-Dec-16 $219 $279 $399 $899
$55 Per Night $70 Per Night $100 Per Night $225 Per Night
Mon 02-Jan-17 Fri 06-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 09-Jan-17 Fri 13-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 16-Jan-17 Fri 20-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |