www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Cruise Ship

4 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR
Chat Button

Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Ship Images

Norwegian Sky - FREE OPEN BAR Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Mon 06-Jun-16 Fri 10-Jun-16 $449 $529 $749 $1599
$112 Per Night $132 Per Night $187 Per Night $400 Per Night
Mon 13-Jun-16 Fri 17-Jun-16 $449 $549 $699 $1299
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 20-Jun-16 Fri 24-Jun-16 $479 $579 $699 $1299
$120 Per Night $145 Per Night $175 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 27-Jun-16 Fri 01-Jul-16 $499 $599 $699 $1599
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $175 Per Night $400 Per Night
Mon 04-Jul-16 Fri 08-Jul-16 $549 $649 $699 $1299
$137 Per Night $162 Per Night $175 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 11-Jul-16 Fri 15-Jul-16 $549 $649 $749 $1299
$137 Per Night $162 Per Night $187 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 25-Jul-16 Fri 29-Jul-16 $599 $699 $749 $1429
$150 Per Night $175 Per Night $187 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 01-Aug-16 Fri 05-Aug-16 $549 $649 $749 $1599
$137 Per Night $162 Per Night $187 Per Night $400 Per Night
Mon 08-Aug-16 Fri 12-Aug-16 $499 $549 $699 $1499
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $375 Per Night
Mon 15-Aug-16 Fri 19-Aug-16 $539 $634 $729 $1099
$135 Per Night $159 Per Night $182 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 22-Aug-16 Fri 26-Aug-16 $519 $614 $709 $1199
$130 Per Night $154 Per Night $177 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 29-Aug-16 Fri 02-Sep-16 $489 $584 $679 $1099
$122 Per Night $146 Per Night $170 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 05-Sep-16 Fri 09-Sep-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 12-Sep-16 Fri 16-Sep-16 $344 $374 $549 $999
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 19-Sep-16 Fri 23-Sep-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 26-Sep-16 Fri 30-Sep-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 03-Oct-16 Fri 07-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $999
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 10-Oct-16 Fri 14-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 17-Oct-16 Fri 21-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 24-Oct-16 Fri 28-Oct-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 31-Oct-16 Fri 04-Nov-16 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 07-Nov-16 Fri 11-Nov-16 $344 $374 $549 $1149
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 21-Nov-16 Fri 25-Nov-16 $394 $424 $599 $1299
$99 Per Night $106 Per Night $150 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 28-Nov-16 Fri 02-Dec-16 $334 $364 $539 $999
$84 Per Night $91 Per Night $135 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 05-Dec-16 Fri 09-Dec-16 $699 $549 N/A $999
$175 Per Night $137 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 12-Dec-16 Fri 16-Dec-16 $219 $279 $399 $999
$55 Per Night $70 Per Night $100 Per Night $250 Per Night
Mon 02-Jan-17 Fri 06-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 09-Jan-17 Fri 13-Jan-17 $344 $374 $549 $1099
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $137 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 13-Feb-17 Fri 17-Feb-17 $349 $424 $599 $1099
$87 Per Night $106 Per Night $150 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 20-Feb-17 Fri 24-Feb-17 $349 $449 $599 $1499
$87 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night $375 Per Night
Mon 27-Feb-17 Fri 03-Mar-17 $419 $499 $699 $1299
$105 Per Night $125 Per Night $175 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 06-Mar-17 Fri 10-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1399
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $350 Per Night
Mon 13-Mar-17 Fri 17-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1499
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $375 Per Night
Mon 20-Mar-17 Fri 24-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1499
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $375 Per Night
Mon 27-Mar-17 Fri 31-Mar-17 $459 $549 $749 $1599
$115 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $400 Per Night
Mon 03-Apr-17 Fri 07-Apr-17 $399 $474 $644 $1499
$100 Per Night $119 Per Night $161 Per Night $375 Per Night
Mon 10-Apr-17 Fri 14-Apr-17 $549 $599 $799 $1399
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $350 Per Night
Mon 17-Apr-17 Fri 21-Apr-17 $399 $499 $649 $1199
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 24-Apr-17 Fri 28-Apr-17 $399 $444 $619 $1299
$100 Per Night $111 Per Night $155 Per Night $325 Per Night
Mon 01-May-17 Fri 05-May-17 $499 $599 $769 $1229
$125 Per Night $150 Per Night $192 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 08-May-17 Fri 12-May-17 $579 $679 $799 $1229
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 15-May-17 Fri 19-May-17 $579 $679 $799 $1229
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 22-May-17 Fri 26-May-17 $579 $679 $799 $1429
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 29-May-17 Fri 02-Jun-17 $649 $749 $869 $1229
$162 Per Night $187 Per Night $217 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 05-Jun-17 Fri 09-Jun-17 $629 $729 $849 $1329
$157 Per Night $182 Per Night $212 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 12-Jun-17 Fri 16-Jun-17 $679 $749 $919 $1329
$170 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night $332 Per Night
Mon 19-Jun-17 Fri 23-Jun-17 $749 $849 $919 $1429
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $357 Per Night
Mon 26-Jun-17 Fri 30-Jun-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 03-Jul-17 Fri 07-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 10-Jul-17 Fri 14-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 17-Jul-17 Fri 21-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 24-Jul-17 Fri 28-Jul-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 31-Jul-17 Fri 04-Aug-17 $749 $849 $919 $1229
$187 Per Night $212 Per Night $230 Per Night $307 Per Night
Mon 07-Aug-17 Fri 11-Aug-17 $699 $749 $919 $1199
$175 Per Night $187 Per Night $230 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 14-Aug-17 Fri 18-Aug-17 $599 $699 $819 $1199
$150 Per Night $175 Per Night $205 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 21-Aug-17 Fri 25-Aug-17 $579 $679 $799 $1199
$145 Per Night $170 Per Night $200 Per Night $300 Per Night
Mon 28-Aug-17 Fri 01-Sep-17 $549 $649 $769 $1099
$137 Per Night $162 Per Night $192 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 04-Sep-17 Fri 08-Sep-17 $399 $499 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 11-Sep-17 Fri 15-Sep-17 $399 $499 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 18-Sep-17 Fri 22-Sep-17 $399 $449 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 25-Sep-17 Fri 29-Sep-17 $399 $449 $669 $1099
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $167 Per Night $275 Per Night
Mon 02-Oct-17 Fri 06-Oct-17 $399 $499 $649 $1049
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 09-Oct-17 Fri 13-Oct-17 $399 $449 $649 $1049
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 16-Oct-17 Fri 20-Oct-17 $399 $449 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 23-Oct-17 Fri 27-Oct-17 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 30-Oct-17 Fri 03-Nov-17 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 06-Nov-17 Fri 10-Nov-17 $399 $449 $649 $949
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $237 Per Night
Mon 13-Nov-17 Fri 17-Nov-17 $399 $449 $649 $949
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $237 Per Night
Mon 20-Nov-17 Fri 24-Nov-17 $449 $549 $699 $1349
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $337 Per Night
Mon 27-Nov-17 Fri 01-Dec-17 $399 $449 $649 $1049
$100 Per Night $112 Per Night $162 Per Night $262 Per Night
Mon 04-Dec-17 Fri 08-Dec-17 $649 $499 $749 $949
$162 Per Night $125 Per Night $187 Per Night $237 Per Night
Mon 11-Dec-17 Fri 15-Dec-17 $449 $449 $599 $949
$112 Per Night $112 Per Night $150 Per Night $237 Per Night
Mon 18-Dec-17 Fri 22-Dec-17 $499 $549 $699 $1099
$125 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $275 Per Night
Fri 22-Dec-17 Tue 26-Dec-17 $759 $859 $1059 $1859
$190 Per Night $215 Per Night $265 Per Night $465 Per Night
Fri 29-Dec-17 Tue 02-Jan-18 $759 $859 $1059 $1859
$190 Per Night $215 Per Night $265 Per Night $465 Per Night
Mon 08-Jan-18 Fri 12-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 15-Jan-18 Fri 19-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 22-Jan-18 Fri 26-Jan-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 29-Jan-18 Fri 02-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 12-Feb-18 Fri 16-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1149
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $287 Per Night
Mon 19-Feb-18 Fri 23-Feb-18 $399 $499 $649 $1549
$100 Per Night $125 Per Night $162 Per Night $387 Per Night
Mon 26-Feb-18 Fri 02-Mar-18 $509 $549 $749 $1349
$127 Per Night $137 Per Night $187 Per Night $337 Per Night
Mon 05-Mar-18 Fri 09-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1449
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $362 Per Night
Mon 12-Mar-18 Fri 16-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
Mon 19-Mar-18 Fri 23-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
Mon 26-Mar-18 Fri 30-Mar-18 $549 $599 $799 $1549
$137 Per Night $150 Per Night $200 Per Night $387 Per Night
Mon 02-Apr-18 Fri 06-Apr-18 $449 $549 $699 $1449
$112 Per Night $137 Per Night $175 Per Night $362 Per Night
Mon 09-Apr-18 Fri 13-Apr-18 $599 $649 $849 $1449
$150 Per Night $162 Per Night $212 Per Night $362 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |