www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button

Carnival Pride Ship Images

Carnival Pride Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Up to 2 Category Free Upgrade
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Aug-14 Sun 10-Aug-14 $659 N/A N/A N/A
$94 Per Night
Sun 17-Aug-14 Sun 24-Aug-14 $629 N/A $849 $1919
$90 Per Night $121 Per Night $274 Per Night
Sun 31-Aug-14 Sun 07-Sep-14 $499 $569 $649 $899
$71 Per Night $81 Per Night $93 Per Night $128 Per Night
Sun 14-Sep-14 Sun 21-Sep-14 $569 $679 $599 $829
$81 Per Night $97 Per Night $86 Per Night $118 Per Night
Sun 28-Sep-14 Sun 05-Oct-14 $569 $639 $599 $1109
$81 Per Night $91 Per Night $86 Per Night $158 Per Night
Sun 12-Oct-14 Sun 19-Oct-14 $879 $839 $759 $1249
$126 Per Night $120 Per Night $108 Per Night $178 Per Night
Sun 12-Apr-15 Sun 19-Apr-15 $569 $629 $739 $1119
$81 Per Night $90 Per Night $106 Per Night $160 Per Night
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $549 $629 $669 $1189
$78 Per Night $90 Per Night $96 Per Night $170 Per Night
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $559 $639 $719 $1129
$80 Per Night $91 Per Night $103 Per Night $161 Per Night
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $669 $769 $849 $1369
$96 Per Night $110 Per Night $121 Per Night $196 Per Night
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $789 $889 $969 $1419
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $138 Per Night $203 Per Night
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $789 $889 $969 $1419
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $138 Per Night $203 Per Night
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $739 $839 $919 $1369
$106 Per Night $120 Per Night $131 Per Night $196 Per Night
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $639 $719 $779 $1229
$91 Per Night $103 Per Night $111 Per Night $176 Per Night
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $449 $529 $569 $1019
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $449 $529 $569 $1019
$64 Per Night $76 Per Night $81 Per Night $146 Per Night
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $429 $509 $549 $999
$61 Per Night $73 Per Night $78 Per Night $143 Per Night
Sun 01-Nov-15 Sun 08-Nov-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $419 $499 $579 $1029
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 22-Nov-15 Sun 29-Nov-15 $549 $649 $709 $1159
$78 Per Night $93 Per Night $101 Per Night $166 Per Night
Sun 29-Nov-15 Sun 06-Dec-15 $379 $459 $499 $949
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $71 Per Night $136 Per Night
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $379 $459 $499 $949
$54 Per Night $66 Per Night $71 Per Night $136 Per Night
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $419 $499 $539 $989
$60 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $141 Per Night
Sun 20-Dec-15 Sun 27-Dec-15 $839 $939 $1049 $1499
$120 Per Night $134 Per Night $150 Per Night $214 Per Night
Sun 27-Dec-15 Sun 03-Jan-16 $1039 $1139 $1249 $1699
$148 Per Night $163 Per Night $178 Per Night $243 Per Night
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $389 $469 $509 $959
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $73 Per Night $137 Per Night
Sun 17-Jan-16 Sun 24-Jan-16 $389 $469 $509 $959
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $73 Per Night $137 Per Night
Sun 24-Jan-16 Sun 31-Jan-16 $389 $469 $509 $959
$56 Per Night $67 Per Night $73 Per Night $137 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |