www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride

Carnival Pride Ship Images

Carnival Pride Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 12-Mar-17 Sun 19-Mar-17 $694 $729 $739 $999
$99 Per Night $104 Per Night $106 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $584 $629 $674 $1019
$83 Per Night $90 Per Night $96 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $639 $669 $719 $1059
$91 Per Night $96 Per Night $103 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • 72 Hour Sale
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $799 $879 $849 $1259
$114 Per Night $126 Per Night $121 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $539 $559 $719 $1124
$77 Per Night $80 Per Night $103 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $529 $534 $639 $1074
$76 Per Night $76 Per Night $91 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $489 $574 $624 $1054
$70 Per Night $82 Per Night $89 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $764 $974 $1044 $1534
$109 Per Night $139 Per Night $149 Per Night $219 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $444 $564 $574 $1064
$63 Per Night $81 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $594 $654 $674 $1174
$85 Per Night $93 Per Night $96 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 18-Nov-18 Sun 25-Nov-18 $569 $649 $769 $1009
$81 Per Night $93 Per Night $110 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 25-Nov-18 Sun 02-Dec-18 $419 $489 $579 $799
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $83 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 02-Dec-18 Sun 09-Dec-18 $419 $489 $579 $799
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $83 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 09-Dec-18 Sun 16-Dec-18 $419 $489 $579 $799
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $83 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Great Rate plus free upgrades
  • Choose ‘N Cruise – Getaway
Sun 23-Dec-18 Sun 30-Dec-18 $849 $1039 $1179 $1609
$121 Per Night $148 Per Night $168 Per Night $230 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |