www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button

Carnival Pride Ship Images

Carnival Pride Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $729 $859 $839 $1339
$104 Per Night $123 Per Night $120 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $659 $759 $729 $1189
$94 Per Night $108 Per Night $104 Per Night $170 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $549 $579 $628 $1019
$78 Per Night $83 Per Night $90 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $629 $679 $659 $1089
$90 Per Night $97 Per Night $94 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $559 $579 $599 $1059
$80 Per Night $83 Per Night $86 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 N/A $579 $579 $899
$83 Per Night $83 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $449 $489 $519 $919
$64 Per Night $70 Per Night $74 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $449 $499 $539 $859
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $77 Per Night $123 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $469 $509 $559 $1029
$67 Per Night $73 Per Night $80 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $459 $509 $589 $1099
$66 Per Night $73 Per Night $84 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $509 $589 $629 $1149
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $90 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $529 $609 $649 $1169
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $93 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $789 $889 $999 $1449
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $143 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $599 $679 $759 $1219
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $108 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $619 $699 $779 $1239
$88 Per Night $100 Per Night $111 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $699 $779 $879 $1339
$100 Per Night $111 Per Night $126 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $819 $899 $989 $1449
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $819 $899 $989 $1449
$117 Per Night $128 Per Night $141 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $789 $869 $959 $1419
$113 Per Night $124 Per Night $137 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $629 $689 $779 $1239
$90 Per Night $98 Per Night $111 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Sep-16 Sun 25-Sep-16 $499 $559 $649 $1109
$71 Per Night $80 Per Night $93 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $599 $659 $779 $1239
$86 Per Night $94 Per Night $111 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $499 $559 $649 $1109
$71 Per Night $80 Per Night $93 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $439 $499 $589 $1049
$63 Per Night $71 Per Night $84 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $439 $499 $589 $1049
$63 Per Night $71 Per Night $84 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $569 $689 $809 $1269
$81 Per Night $98 Per Night $116 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $419 $479 $559 $1019
$60 Per Night $68 Per Night $80 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $419 $479 $559 $1019
$60 Per Night $68 Per Night $80 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $419 $479 $559 $1019
$60 Per Night $68 Per Night $80 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 18-Dec-16 Sun 25-Dec-16 $489 $549 $629 $1089
$70 Per Night $78 Per Night $90 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 25-Dec-16 Sun 01-Jan-17 $989 $1109 $1229 $1689
$141 Per Night $158 Per Night $176 Per Night $241 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 01-Jan-17 Sun 08-Jan-17 $489 $549 $629 $1089
$70 Per Night $78 Per Night $90 Per Night $156 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |