www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride

Carnival Pride Ship Images

Carnival Pride Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $669 N/A N/A $1719
$96 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • 48 Hour Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $570 $689 $824 $1709
$81 Per Night $98 Per Night $118 Per Night $244 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • 48 Hour Sale
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $660 $809 $809 $1389
$94 Per Night $116 Per Night $116 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 12-Nov-17 Sun 19-Nov-17 $519 $559 $669 $1219
$74 Per Night $80 Per Night $96 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Nov-17 Sun 03-Dec-17 $529 $539 $599 $1074
$76 Per Night $77 Per Night $86 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Dec-17 Sun 10-Dec-17 $459 $529 $549 $1054
$66 Per Night $76 Per Night $78 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 31-Dec-17 Sun 07-Jan-18 $749 $939 $1019 $1489
$107 Per Night $134 Per Night $146 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 04-Feb-18 Sun 11-Feb-18 $444 $564 $574 $1064
$63 Per Night $81 Per Night $82 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver with Reduced Deposit
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 18-Mar-18 Sun 25-Mar-18 $594 $654 $674 $1174
$85 Per Night $93 Per Night $96 Per Night $168 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |