www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button

Carnival Pride Ship Images

Carnival Pride Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $579 $589 $599 $1219
$83 Per Night $84 Per Night $86 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $669 $679 $769 $1839
$96 Per Night $97 Per Night $110 Per Night $263 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Great Rates plus $50 Onboard Credit
  • Pack n Go
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $869 $929 $909 $1609
$124 Per Night $133 Per Night $130 Per Night $230 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 22-May-16 Sun 29-May-16 $619 $649 $689 $1359
$88 Per Night $93 Per Night $98 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 29-May-16 Sun 05-Jun-16 $589 $629 $659 $1459
$84 Per Night $90 Per Night $94 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Pack n Go
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Jun-16 Sun 03-Jul-16 $729 $879 $879 $1449
$104 Per Night $126 Per Night $126 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 17-Jul-16 Sun 24-Jul-16 $829 $919 $1019 $1449
$118 Per Night $131 Per Night $146 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Aug-16 Sun 14-Aug-16 $829 $859 $929 $1419
$118 Per Night $123 Per Night $133 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Aug-16 Sun 04-Sep-16 $679 $709 $839 $1309
$97 Per Night $101 Per Night $120 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Oct-16 Sun 23-Oct-16 $539 $579 $669 $1239
$77 Per Night $83 Per Night $96 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 30-Oct-16 Sun 06-Nov-16 $529 $579 $679 $1129
$76 Per Night $83 Per Night $97 Per Night $161 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Nov-16 Sun 13-Nov-16 $509 $539 $649 $1049
$73 Per Night $77 Per Night $93 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Nov-16 Sun 20-Nov-16 $499 $519 $619 $1049
$71 Per Night $74 Per Night $88 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 20-Nov-16 Sun 27-Nov-16 $589 $699 $799 $1269
$84 Per Night $100 Per Night $114 Per Night $181 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 27-Nov-16 Sun 04-Dec-16 $469 $509 $619 $1019
$67 Per Night $73 Per Night $88 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 04-Dec-16 Sun 11-Dec-16 $449 $479 $599 $1019
$64 Per Night $68 Per Night $86 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Dec-16 Sun 18-Dec-16 $459 $489 $599 $1019
$66 Per Night $70 Per Night $86 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 12-Mar-17 Sun 19-Mar-17 $609 $669 $749 $1179
$87 Per Night $96 Per Night $107 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Mar-17 Sun 26-Mar-17 $659 $739 $839 $1299
$94 Per Night $106 Per Night $120 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 26-Mar-17 Sun 02-Apr-17 $679 $759 $859 $1319
$97 Per Night $108 Per Night $123 Per Night $188 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 16-Apr-17 Sun 23-Apr-17 $729 $849 $969 $1429
$104 Per Night $121 Per Night $138 Per Night $204 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |