www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button

Carnival Pride Ship Images

Carnival Pride Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
Sun 12-Apr-15 Sun 19-Apr-15 $609 N/A N/A $1789
$87 Per Night $256 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $614 $769 $709 $1089
$88 Per Night $110 Per Night $101 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $649 $779 $739 $1149
$93 Per Night $111 Per Night $106 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $699 $839 $839 $1259
$100 Per Night $120 Per Night $120 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Onboard Credit!
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $759 $919 $959 $1169
$108 Per Night $131 Per Night $137 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $799 $879 $899 $1419
$114 Per Night $126 Per Night $128 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $779 $889 $899 $1369
$111 Per Night $127 Per Night $128 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $709 $759 $759 $1229
$101 Per Night $108 Per Night $108 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $579 $619 $719 $1089
$83 Per Night $88 Per Night $103 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $559 $619 $679 $1089
$80 Per Night $88 Per Night $97 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $434 $619 $599 $1069
$62 Per Night $88 Per Night $86 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $499 $549 $669 $989
$71 Per Night $78 Per Night $96 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $459 $499 $599 $1099
$66 Per Night $71 Per Night $86 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $429 $489 $609 $949
$61 Per Night $70 Per Night $87 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $449 $499 $559 $989
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $80 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $449 $509 $559 $1029
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $80 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $449 $509 $589 $999
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $84 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $509 $589 $629 $1079
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $90 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $529 $609 $649 $1169
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $93 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $789 $889 $999 $1449
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $143 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 01-May-16 Sun 08-May-16 $599 $679 $759 $1219
$86 Per Night $97 Per Night $108 Per Night $174 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |