www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Pride Cruise Ship

7 Nights Bahamas Cruise from Baltimore - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Pride
Chat Button

Carnival Pride Ship Images

Carnival Pride Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sun 12-Apr-15 Sun 19-Apr-15 N/A N/A N/A $1789
$256 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 26-Apr-15 Sun 03-May-15 $613 $759 $708 $1089
$88 Per Night $108 Per Night $101 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 10-May-15 Sun 17-May-15 $649 $769 $769 $1149
$93 Per Night $110 Per Night $110 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 07-Jun-15 Sun 14-Jun-15 $699 $829 $839 $1259
$100 Per Night $118 Per Night $120 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Jun-15 Sun 05-Jul-15 $769 $918 $979 $1169
$110 Per Night $131 Per Night $140 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 $799 $879 $919 $1419
$114 Per Night $126 Per Night $131 Per Night $203 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 09-Aug-15 Sun 16-Aug-15 $779 $889 $929 $1369
$111 Per Night $127 Per Night $133 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Super Saver
  • Free Upgrades
Sun 23-Aug-15 Sun 30-Aug-15 $709 $759 $799 $1229
$101 Per Night $108 Per Night $114 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Sep-15 Sun 13-Sep-15 $579 $619 $759 $1089
$83 Per Night $88 Per Night $108 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 20-Sep-15 Sun 27-Sep-15 $559 $619 $709 $1089
$80 Per Night $88 Per Night $101 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 11-Oct-15 Sun 18-Oct-15 $434 $619 $599 $1069
$62 Per Night $88 Per Night $86 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 08-Nov-15 Sun 15-Nov-15 $489 $539 $669 $989
$70 Per Night $77 Per Night $96 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 15-Nov-15 Sun 22-Nov-15 $479 $499 $619 $1099
$68 Per Night $71 Per Night $88 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Dec-15 Sun 13-Dec-15 $449 $489 $629 $949
$64 Per Night $70 Per Night $90 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 13-Dec-15 Sun 20-Dec-15 $449 $499 $579 $989
$64 Per Night $71 Per Night $83 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 03-Jan-16 Sun 10-Jan-16 $459 $539 $579 $1029
$66 Per Night $77 Per Night $83 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 10-Jan-16 Sun 17-Jan-16 $449 $509 $559 $1029
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $80 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 07-Feb-16 Sun 14-Feb-16 $449 $509 $589 $999
$64 Per Night $73 Per Night $84 Per Night $143 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 28-Feb-16 Sun 06-Mar-16 $509 $589 $629 $1079
$73 Per Night $84 Per Night $90 Per Night $154 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 06-Mar-16 Sun 13-Mar-16 $529 $609 $649 $1169
$76 Per Night $87 Per Night $93 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Past Guest Free Upgrades
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sun 27-Mar-16 Sun 03-Apr-16 $789 $889 $999 $1449
$113 Per Night $127 Per Night $143 Per Night $207 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |