www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button

Celebrity Summit Ship Images

Celebrity Summit Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 $749 $1049 $1199 $2149
$107 Per Night $150 Per Night $171 Per Night $307 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $499 $1049 $1449 N/A
$71 Per Night $150 Per Night $207 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $449 $999 $1699 $5149
$64 Per Night $143 Per Night $243 Per Night $736 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $449 $799 $1229 $2349
$64 Per Night $114 Per Night $176 Per Night $336 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $399 $749 $1409 $1799
$57 Per Night $107 Per Night $201 Per Night $257 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $399 $739 $1249 $1849
$57 Per Night $106 Per Night $178 Per Night $264 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $449 $649 $1049 $1849
$64 Per Night $93 Per Night $150 Per Night $264 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $549 $899 $1149 $2049
$78 Per Night $128 Per Night $164 Per Night $293 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |