www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Celebrity Summit Cruise Ship

7 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan - Roundtrip

Celebrity
Celebrity Cruise Line
Celebrity Summit
Chat Button

Celebrity Summit Ship Images

Celebrity Summit Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
Sat 06-Dec-14 Sat 13-Dec-14 $299 $379 $799 $1199
$43 Per Night $54 Per Night $114 Per Night $171 Per Night
Sat 20-Dec-14 Sat 27-Dec-14 $779 $749 $849 $8249
$111 Per Night $107 Per Night $121 Per Night $1178 Per Night
Sat 03-Jan-15 Sat 10-Jan-15 N/A $1039 $1409 $4999
$148 Per Night $201 Per Night $714 Per Night
Sat 17-Jan-15 Sat 24-Jan-15 $499 $1089 $1719 $2599
$71 Per Night $156 Per Night $246 Per Night $371 Per Night
Sat 31-Jan-15 Sat 07-Feb-15 $449 $849 $1549 $3849
$64 Per Night $121 Per Night $221 Per Night $550 Per Night
Sat 14-Feb-15 Sat 21-Feb-15 $549 $1109 $1549 $2849
$78 Per Night $158 Per Night $221 Per Night $407 Per Night
Sat 28-Feb-15 Sat 07-Mar-15 $549 $949 $1409 $1999
$78 Per Night $136 Per Night $201 Per Night $286 Per Night
Sat 14-Mar-15 Sat 21-Mar-15 $499 $939 $1349 $2049
$71 Per Night $134 Per Night $193 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 28-Mar-15 Sat 04-Apr-15 $599 $849 $1249 $2049
$86 Per Night $121 Per Night $178 Per Night $293 Per Night
Sat 11-Apr-15 Sat 18-Apr-15 $599 $899 $1149 $2049
$86 Per Night $128 Per Night $164 Per Night $293 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |