www.lastminutetravel.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Norwegian Pearl Cruise Ship

7 Nights Alaska Cruise from Seattle - Roundtrip

Norwegian
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Pearl

Norwegian Pearl Ship Images

Norwegian Pearl Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 07-May-17 Sun 14-May-17 $499 $649 $799 $3999
$71 Per Night $93 Per Night $114 Per Night $571 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 14-May-17 Sun 21-May-17 $479 $549 $649 $899
$68 Per Night $78 Per Night $93 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 21-May-17 Sun 28-May-17 $599 $829 $1999 $2049
$86 Per Night $118 Per Night $286 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 28-May-17 Sun 04-Jun-17 $749 $799 $1299 $1449
$107 Per Night $114 Per Night $186 Per Night $207 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 04-Jun-17 Sun 11-Jun-17 $749 $1099 $1449 $1549
$107 Per Night $157 Per Night $207 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 11-Jun-17 Sun 18-Jun-17 $699 $1149 $1499 $1799
$100 Per Night $164 Per Night $214 Per Night $257 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 18-Jun-17 Sun 25-Jun-17 $749 $999 $2199 $2599
$107 Per Night $143 Per Night $314 Per Night $371 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 25-Jun-17 Sun 02-Jul-17 $849 $1249 $2499 $4199
$121 Per Night $178 Per Night $357 Per Night $600 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 02-Jul-17 Sun 09-Jul-17 $949 $1499 $2149 $4749
$136 Per Night $214 Per Night $307 Per Night $678 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 09-Jul-17 Sun 16-Jul-17 $799 $1149 $2649 $2699
$114 Per Night $164 Per Night $378 Per Night $386 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 16-Jul-17 Sun 23-Jul-17 $899 $1249 $2599 $2799
$128 Per Night $178 Per Night $371 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 23-Jul-17 Sun 30-Jul-17 $899 $1249 $2699 $2799
$128 Per Night $178 Per Night $386 Per Night $400 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 30-Jul-17 Sun 06-Aug-17 $899 $1799 $2899 $2949
$128 Per Night $257 Per Night $414 Per Night $421 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 06-Aug-17 Sun 13-Aug-17 $899 $1199 $2049 $2199
$128 Per Night $171 Per Night $293 Per Night $314 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 13-Aug-17 Sun 20-Aug-17 $849 $1199 $2049 $2099
$121 Per Night $171 Per Night $293 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 20-Aug-17 Sun 27-Aug-17 $749 $1099 $1699 $1749
$107 Per Night $157 Per Night $243 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 27-Aug-17 Sun 03-Sep-17 $699 $1029 $1649 $1699
$100 Per Night $147 Per Night $236 Per Night $243 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 03-Sep-17 Sun 10-Sep-17 $939 $1269 N/A $2179
$134 Per Night $181 Per Night $311 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 10-Sep-17 Sun 17-Sep-17 $899 $1099 $1799 $1999
$128 Per Night $157 Per Night $257 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 29-Apr-18 Sun 06-May-18 $749 $949 $1419 $1649
$107 Per Night $136 Per Night $203 Per Night $236 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 06-May-18 Sun 13-May-18 $799 $1049 $1599 $1749
$114 Per Night $150 Per Night $228 Per Night $250 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 13-May-18 Sun 20-May-18 $849 $1149 $1799 $1999
$121 Per Night $164 Per Night $257 Per Night $286 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 20-May-18 Sun 27-May-18 $919 $1199 $1799 $2049
$131 Per Night $171 Per Night $257 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 27-May-18 Sun 03-Jun-18 $919 $1199 $1799 $2049
$131 Per Night $171 Per Night $257 Per Night $293 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 05-Aug-18 Sun 12-Aug-18 $1149 $1449 $2199 $2549
$164 Per Night $207 Per Night $314 Per Night $364 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 12-Aug-18 Sun 19-Aug-18 $1049 $1349 $2049 $2399
$150 Per Night $193 Per Night $293 Per Night $343 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 19-Aug-18 Sun 26-Aug-18 $949 $1349 $2049 $2299
$136 Per Night $193 Per Night $293 Per Night $328 Per Night
  • Suite and Haven Free at Sea
  • SAILAWAY
  • Free Shore Excursion Credits
Sun 26-Aug-18 Sun 02-Sep-18 $949 $1249 $1899 $2199
$136 Per Night $178 Per Night $271 Per Night $314 Per Night


     
Home | Hotels | Flights | Cruises | Coupons | Cars | Vacation Homes | Packages | Activities | Luxury Hotels | Deals | Club |
Privacy Policy | User Agreement | About Us | Contact Us | Press Room | FAQ | Coupons FAQ | Affiliate | LMT Mobile App | RSS |